AVIS CLIENTS

PRESSE & BLOGS

 

Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles paris 8
Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles paris 8
Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles paris 8
Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles paris 8

 

HÔTEL CHATEAU FRONTENAC

VOTRE AVIS NOUS INTERESSE

 

Nous remercions nos aimables clients de prendre le temps de partager avec nous leur avis et de répondre à notre enquête de satisfaction après leur départ. Ces avis sont non seulement pour nous une source de récompense et la possibilité d'améliorer nos services mais également une source d'information pour nos futurs hôtes que vous aiderez dans leur prise de décisions en indiquant vos propres impressions et votre expérience. Merci!

 

8.5
10

Hôtel Château Frontenac

Note moyenne sur 158 avis

Propreté 8.8/10
Service 8.5/10
Restauration 8.2/10
Charme 8.4/10
Confort 8.4/10
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Good location, good-sized room for Paris. Very good toiletries. Front desk services were only OK -- competent but not exceptional. Breakfast was well done, but expensive. Should have been able to get a morning cup of coffee without paying $25. Room price was a bit high, but overall a decent value. The first of 7 hotels in France we visited on our recent trip, this one ranked #3

Expérience du 31/08/2018
Publié le 21/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 4/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

We were part of the odyssey unlimited tour group. We enjoyed our room, once we figured out the air-conditioning system, and the accommodations provided. The breakfast was spectacular. Thank you.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our breakfast and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/09/2018


Expérience du 10/09/2018
Publié le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel de luxe paris 8ème arrondissement

Super Lage, Große und ruhige Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Sauber, Frühstück gut
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Lieber Bernhard, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es war uns eine Freude, Sie in unserem Hotel willkommen zu heißen und zu wissen, wie sehr Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder in Paris begrüßen zu dürfen! Grüße, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/09/2018


Expérience du 11/09/2018
Publié le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Nice hotel Very quite amazing location and friendly staff
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nabil, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. I am really thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. and appreciated our staff and location. Have a nice day, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/09/2018


Expérience du 03/09/2018
Publié le 04/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Rooms are small in size , although it's clean less varieties in food and drinks.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Sayed Abdel Azim, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We are really sorry that the size of the rooms did not match your expectations. Our rooms are about a good size compared to the standards in Paris. However each room category does not have the same range of sizes. The higher categories have a bigger size. We remain at your service for further information and we wish you a nice day. Best regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2018


Expérience du 31/08/2018
Publié le 02/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 5/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Card instead of key of the room . Fitness gym . And open kitchen 24h for all the customers of the hotel ( serving food) . Others all was perfect .
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Almotazbillah Shaheen, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed everything during your stay! We hope to see you soon in Paris, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 31/08/2018


Expérience du 30/08/2018
Publié le 31/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

The cleaning is not good because Andre the bed they have five guys cup not for me and still 7 night ander bed
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nayef, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We informed the Housekeeping department about your comment for improvement and make sure that similar problems do not happen again. Sincerely, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/08/2018


Expérience du 24/08/2018
Publié le 28/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Much noise from neighbor rooms in midle of night. The rest was ok
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rony, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay went well overall. Unfortunately, we cannot make anything about the noise from neighbor rooms... We wish you a nice day, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/08/2018


Expérience du 23/08/2018
Publié le 27/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel elysees paris

El hotel me gusto en general lastima que en la recepción sean tan poco simpaticos y poco serviciales con los clientes, no se esfuerzan en absoluto por entenderte ni por ayudarte .
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Alberto, Gracias por su mensaje. Estoy encantado de saber que su estadía fue bien en general. Acepte nuestras disculpas por el pobre servicio de recepcion. Esto no es normal y entendemos su frustración, puede estar seguro de que transferiremos el mensaje. Buen dia, Atentamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/08/2018


Expérience du 31/07/2018
Publié le 16/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 4/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

We will highly recommend Hotel Chateau Frontenac to our friends. Staff are all very helpful & knowledgeable!!! Especially the concierge Emmanuel & two other concierge.We will definitely come back to your hotel hopefully soon!!! The only negative comment no lock in the inside door & turning the keys every time you have to come out of the hotel.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Hello Nick and Cathy, The team here at the Chateau Frontenac is thrilled to hear such good feedback! Be sure that your comment will be shared with the concierge team. I understand your comment about the inside door lock, but do not worry nobody else can enter the room besides you as you have the key. However, your remarks are duly noted. For your next stays, feel free to subscribe to our loyalty program called The Guestbook to benefit from many advantages. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 16/08/2018


Expérience du 15/08/2018
Publié le 16/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I had a good stay, the front desk team are very friendly and very effective. Many thanks for the room upgrade, i really appreciate this gesture.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Leila, Thank you for your review. It is really nice to hear you enjoyed the room upgrade and the kindness of our staff. We hope to welcome you back to Paris! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 14/08/2018


Expérience du 12/08/2018
Publié le 14/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 6/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

We were 3 in the room there were not enough soups and shampoos in the bathroom and they didn’t change the bath robe during 6 days
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Taqui, I am coming back to you in order to inform you that we put back shampoo only on demand. Concerning the bath robe, we do change them if they are put on the floor to indicate that they are dirty and you want to change it. We hope to have answer to your questions. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 10/08/2018


Expérience du 06/08/2018
Publié le 10/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

The reception was not to my expectations, I requested a late check out at 1.30 pm and they accepted but 10 minutes later another person called me and asked me to leave now or he will change me for one extra night, my call to them was 9.30 in morning and thier call to leave now was 12.05 ??????!!!!!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ali Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to apologize concerning the late check out problem, in fact the message with the reception did not pass on. We uderstanf your frustation and would sincerely like to apologize. We remain at your services for further question and request, Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 09/08/2018


Expérience du 06/08/2018
Publié le 09/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel elysees paris

Es mi segunda vez en este hotel volveré si vengo a Paris
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Manuel, ¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! ¡Estamos encantados de escuchar que una vez más, su estadía ha alcanzado sus expectativas! La próxima vez, siéntase libre de suscribirse a nuestro programa de lealtad llamado "The GuestBook" para beneficiarse de un descuento especial en su próxima estadía. ¡Será un placer darle la bienvenida de vuelta a París! Atentamente, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 07/08/2018


Expérience du 03/08/2018
Publié le 07/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I think the location of the hotel is very privileged.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mariza, Thank you for choosing the Chateau FrontenaccHotel on your recent stay in Paris! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel for the location! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/08/2018


Expérience du 02/08/2018
Publié le 03/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I always stayed in Chateau Frontenac since 1983. I consider this hotel as home This time the cleanliness was C grade and not as usual.The carpets were not well done in Room 501 maybe because they are old
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mohamad, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy you consider our hotel as home, this is our everyday purpose and it encourages us a lot! We would like to apologize concerning the cleanliness, we took good note of the information and will make sure to pass on the information. We would do better on your next stay! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/08/2018


Expérience du 28/07/2018
Publié le 03/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Everything was fine, the only two comments I have is 1x a rat trap next to the bar table when I have a business meeting and a death mouse or rat is lying next to me 2x breakfast restaurant is in lower level very banquet kind of closed atmosphere.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Jan Kuebler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to apologize concerning the inconvenience you faced during your stay. However we do have rat trap in order to prevent from them to come. In big cities such as Paris, it is commun to have this kind of of disposal in order to prevent from any problem. In addition, we have checked with our breakfast team and our house keeping and no dead mice was found in the breakfast room, the cleaning and vacuuming is done every day and the team did not noticed any rats. Once a month the insect and pest treatment company intervenes at the Château and no mice was find since then. We hope to have anwer to your questions and doubts. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 01/08/2018


Expérience du 28/07/2018
Publié le 31/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 4/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

le seul probleme qu il nous a appele par erreur a 5h le matin par erreur disant que le taxi est la pour nous,et c etait pas nous.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Moe, Je vous remercie pour votre feedback. Nous sommes désolés du désagrément rencontré par rapport à l'appel téléphonique. Cette erreur ne se reproduira plus. Nous sommes cependant heureux de voir que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans sa globalité. Nous espérons vous accueillir parmi nous pour votre prochain séjour à Paris afin de vous satisfaire entièrement! bien à vous, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 16/07/2018


Expérience du 12/07/2018
Publié le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 6/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Tres bon emplacement Pti déjeuner très copieux Femme de chambre trop bavarde très très très tôt le matin ( nous avons séjourné chambre 116 et 117) en face de leur salle !
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Aghanj, Je vous remercie pour votre précieux commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé et que vous ayez apprécié notre petit déjeuner. Cependant nous nous excusons par rapport au bruit des femmes de ménages. Nous avons pris note de l'information et allons la transmettre aux gouvernantes. Bien à vous, Anthea Guest Relation manager
Le 16/07/2018


Expérience du 12/07/2018
Publié le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Your front desk reception, the staff needs to be friendlier. I have stayed in many hotels in Paris over the last 10 years, and the staff here are extremely unfriendly and have attitude. I stayed with colleagues who all faced the same issue. If you ask the reception to put something in a guest's room and he rudely replies thats not my job give it to concierge (who is right next to him), there is an issue! Also the corridors in the hotel smell horrible, and the rennovation taking place are too much!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear what happen regarding the staff and we totally understand your frustation. This is not acceptable and we will make sure to pass on the message to the Concierge. We would like to apologize once again and will make sure it won't happen again for your next stay. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 09/07/2018


Expérience du 04/07/2018
Publié le 08/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 1/10
Service 1/10
Restauration 4/10
Charme 3/10
Confort 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Very friendly staff, very clean, excellent location
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rana, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon in Paris. Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/07/2018


Expérience du 30/06/2018
Publié le 03/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Loved my stay a lot! Enjoyed everything really much.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Alika, Thank you for choosing the Chateau Frontenac Hotel for your recent stay! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Warmly, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/07/2018


Expérience du 28/06/2018
Publié le 01/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Deco ringarde.Wc dans sdb ??? Petit dej .....pas terrible.jus orange pas naturel....,
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Coustou, Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous sur Guest suite. Vos retours nous sont particulièrement précieux car ils nous permettent d’augmenter la satisfaction de nos clients. Nous sommes désolés si la décoration et le petit déjeuné ne vous ont pas plus. Nous sommes néanmoins ravis de savoir que vous avez été séduit par la qualité des services ainsi que la propreté des chambres. Nous restons à votre disposition pour tout complément d’information et espérons avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au sein de notre établissement, Sincères salutations, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/06/2018


Expérience du 26/06/2018
Publié le 29/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Great Location. Great Staff. Very comfortable. Magnifique!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had a good overall stay and you enjoyed our services! We are even happier to see that our staff did make a difference to your experience! We hope to see you soon in your future stay in Paris! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 27/06/2018


Expérience du 15/06/2018
Publié le 26/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I live this hotel very much. Convenient and comfort.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Tang, Thank you so much for your comment! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stat with us! We hope yo see you soon in our hotel! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 25/06/2018


Expérience du 21/06/2018
Publié le 24/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

We truly enjoyed our stay with you. Jean Paul was absolutely tremendous and we would love to come back and stay again!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ms Teddi, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad our staff made a difference to your experience. Next time, feel free to subscribe to our fidelity program on our website called "The GuestBook" in order to receive a special discount for your next stay! We hope to see you soon in our hotel! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2018


Expérience du 03/06/2018
Publié le 11/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Your hotel is excellent and the personnel were very helpful. Your location is also superb. We enjoyed our stay at your establishment and would certainly return should we come to Paris in the future.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Jan, Thank you for sharing your thought with us on guest suite! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the hotel location. We are also glad our staff made a difference to your experience. Next time, feel free to subscribe to our fidelity program on our website called "The GuestBook" in order to receive a special discount for your next stay! We hope to have the pleasure to host you soon at the Chateau Frontenac Hotel! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2018


Expérience du 04/06/2018
Publié le 08/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Very convenient hotel , very helpful staff , extremely polite and kind , breakfast is good rooms very clean . Thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rana, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a good overall stay and you enjoyed your stay for various reasons. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Paris soon. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 01/06/2018


Expérience du 20/05/2018
Publié le 01/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Staff are not friendly at all speacily the reception,
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Malek and Bassem, Thank you for sharing your thought with us on Guest suite. On behalf of my entire team, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. I assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for future guest interactions. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 01/06/2018


Expérience du 29/05/2018
Publié le 01/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 2/10
Service 1/10
Confort 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I like the hotel I like to stay always in 5th floor room number 503 Thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Fadia, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your experience and that you would gladly stay again. We remain at your service and we wish you a nice day! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/05/2018


Expérience du 24/05/2018
Publié le 27/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Absolutely wonderful! The hotel is beautiful and spotlessly clean. Our rooms were massive and furnished fantastically. The breakfast in the restaurant was the best I have ever had! The staff were so helpful and friendly.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Louise, Thank you so much for your comment! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay in our hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed our location and the breakfast. We hope to see you soon back in Paris. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 25/05/2018


Expérience du 21/05/2018
Publié le 24/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Wonderful hotel! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were kind and attentive. If I come back to Paris, I’ll definitely stay here again.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Molly, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Chateau Frontenac for your recent Parisian visits. We are glad you had a great stay and you appreciated the rooms and the staff. On your next stay, do not forget to subscribe to our fidelity program on our website called "The GuestBook", in order to receive a special discount! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager.
Le 23/05/2018


Expérience du 16/05/2018
Publié le 22/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

thank you for your hospitality. the place of your hotel is very good positioned. and ı would like to say that your breakfast is greatful.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Osman, Thank you so much for your comment! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay in our hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed our location and the breakfast. We hope to see you soon back in Paris. Best regards, Anthea GuestRelation Manager
Le 22/05/2018


Expérience du 15/05/2018
Publié le 21/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

It was a good stay at this hotel in the centre of paris.

Expérience du 08/05/2018
Publié le 11/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Breakfast was good but over priced Hotel arranged travel to train station which we appreciated but we were charged a much higher rate then what was common for the area.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Lynda, Thank your for your feedback. The transfer arranged by our concierge is a different service than a taxi you can hail on the street, it is profesionnal and booked at a specific time, that is why it's a little bit expensive than the normal taxi. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us anyway! Have a great day, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 30/04/2018


Expérience du 25/04/2018
Publié le 28/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I’m client Holel during 15 years! Very very nice place!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Vyacheslav, First of all may I thank you for your continued loyalty and continuing to stay with us at the Hotel Château Frontenac. It is always a pleasure to welcome our guests back and learn that they had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to see you again! Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 27/04/2018


Expérience du 24/04/2018
Publié le 27/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Vouloir trop bruyant Discussions insupportables dans les couloirs
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Michel, Merci de votre commentaire. Nous vous présentons nos sincères excuses concernant le bruit dans les couloirs. Nous sommes actuellement en période de rénovation. Les travaux ne sont fait uniquement en journée. En vous souhaitant une belle journée, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 27/04/2018


Expérience du 05/04/2018
Publié le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Booking the connecting room but didn't get it. I got the 1st floor and they are doing redecoration very noisy and very massy in the hallway.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Vasin, Thank you for your feedback. We only have adjacent rooms, which are next to each other but not connected. We are deeply sorry about the noise in the corridor, we are making works to renew some parts of the hotel, we are only doing it during the day. Have a good day, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 26/04/2018


Expérience du 21/04/2018
Publié le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I stayed as part of a tour group by Smithsonian Journeys/Odysseys Unlimited. I was very impressed by the hotel. The front desk staff was very efficient and the breakfast buffet was superb. Your location is very convenient for touring and dining.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Casper, We are really happy that you enjoyed our services and our staff. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 26/04/2018


Expérience du 23/04/2018
Publié le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel elysees paris

Muy buena ubicación y excelente atención con un desayuno muy completo y variado. La atención es en el front desk es es adecuada y siempre hay alguien que habla español.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Federico, ¡Buenos días, y muchas gracias por su maravillosa reseña! Fue realmente un placer de leerla. Estoy tan contento de que su estancia haya sido memorable y de que hayan apreciado el desayuno, la ubicación y nuestro personal multinlingual. Que tenga une buen día, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 23/04/2018


Expérience du 18/04/2018
Publié le 21/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

bel établissement personnel sympathique et accueillant peu d' effort au niveau du bar, dommage
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Bonjour Lionel, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un avis suite à votre séjour. Quel plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié notre personnel et notre établissement! Nous prenons note de votre ressenti sur le bar. Bonne journée! Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/04/2018


Expérience du 15/04/2018
Publié le 19/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel paris porte maillot

ottima posizione, servizio breakfast impeccabile e di qualità, pulizia ottima. Da provare!!

Expérience du 15/04/2018
Publié le 19/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Great location - friendly staff - comfortable and clean room

Expérience du 08/04/2018
Publié le 11/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

C’était un séjour de 9 jours très calme. L’addresse est super , et la conciergerie nous a beaucoup aider pendant notre séjour. Une ambiance familiale et sereine.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Zeina, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. En espérant avoir la chance de vous revoir très prochainement à Paris. Cordialement, Angèle Guest Relation Manager
Le 10/04/2018


Expérience du 06/04/2018
Publié le 09/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

My stay was very comfortable, but i would prefer less heating in the rooms.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Yasmine, We apologize for this issue. The heating will stop around mid April and the air condition will be switched on and can be controlled individually in your room. Thank you for your understanding. Angèle, Guest Relation Manager
Le 10/04/2018


Expérience du 06/04/2018
Publié le 08/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Bel etablissment , très bien placé Chambre spacieuse Literie agréable

Expérience du 25/03/2018
Publié le 28/03/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Room was too warm even with radiators turned off. Had to keep the window open during stay. Also, room had a slightly strange smell possibly from the furnishings or radiator. Other than that, the room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. I used conference room facilities during the stay which were very good. Breakfast was good too and the bar area was nice. I noticed it was not open in the afternoon, however, so couldn't sit there and have a drink while I waited for my taxi, which would have been nice. Concierge were friendly and helpful.

Expérience du 22/03/2018
Publié le 26/03/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I fine the rooms to tight for comfort. The heating was good though

Expérience du 18/03/2018
Publié le 21/03/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 4/10
Service 3/10
Charme 2/10
Confort 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel paris porte maillot

Ambiente molto coinvolgente con fascino e seducente. Confortevole e anche riservato

Expérience du 15/03/2018
Publié le 18/03/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Breakfast was very good and very kind staff also as well in the reception.

Expérience du 25/02/2018
Publié le 28/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Nice hotel,perfect location,comfortable rooms,incredible breakfast

Expérience du 21/02/2018
Publié le 26/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Great location Very friendly and helpful staff. I will stay there again in my future travels to Paris

Expérience du 11/02/2018
Publié le 14/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

great stay, great location, and great staff. Thanks for everything!

Expérience du 08/02/2018
Publié le 11/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

hotel tres confortable et tres bien situe dans paris

Expérience du 06/02/2018
Publié le 09/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Très bel hôtel, très bien situé. Chambres propres et spacieuses. Petit déjeuner copieux. Lobby et bar tres chics. Personnel avenant et accueillant, mis à part peut être le night auditor qui semblait sois, peu ravi de recevoir des clients en late check in, sois dans une phase de sommeil avancée.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Bonjour Romain, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre hôtel. Concernant votre expérience au check-in nous sommes désolés de prendre connaissance de votre expérience. Veuillez accepter nos excuses pour la gêne occasionnée. Je transmets l'information à la personne concernée. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau. Cordialement, Angèle Guest Relation Manager
Le 08/02/2018


Expérience du 04/02/2018
Publié le 07/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Le service à la réception est top mais pas au petit déjeuner. L’hôtel dans son ensemble commence à s’en faire vieillot. Les chambres sont grandes et lumineuses. Très bien centré.

Expérience du 04/02/2018
Publié le 07/02/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 6/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

The hotel is very nice with its great location and helpful, very polite and friendly team.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Anastasia, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed the location and the friendliness of our staff. We would love to welcome you for your next visit to Paris. Best regards, Angèle Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/02/2018


Expérience du 28/01/2018
Publié le 31/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

All was great..we feel really like home at this place... . will be back soon

Expérience du 27/01/2018
Publié le 30/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

on check in , the receptionist present was not up to the standard .... aggressive , apply forcefully the hotel rules re the credit card policies which as a guest I could be not informed of its contents ( although , I told him that my stay was prepaid ) , do not smile ... but polite ...! have ordered tea and omelet for breakfast and I did not recall signing a bill ...?? upon check out , the reception had to amend the balance as the items billed on my room statement were not correct
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Hazem, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are sorry to read about your experience at check-in and check-out, mostly regarding payments and guarantee policies. We are sorry for any confusion we may have caused. We must check the credit card of every guest at arrival, no matter if the booking is prepaid or not, this is to guarantee any incidental expenses you may have on your room. Sorry if no bill has been presented to you for breakfast we take note of the information and make sure this won't happen again. We remain at your service and we wish you a nice day. Best regards, Angèle Guest Relation Manager
Le 22/01/2018


Expérience du 15/01/2018
Publié le 19/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 6/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

All the staff we met were helpful , friendly and well informed, we would certainly return, but our room 602 was too hot even with radiators turned off, but a pleasant stay nonetheless

Expérience du 14/01/2018
Publié le 17/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Amir was excellent!, very helpful professional and kind

Expérience du 04/01/2018
Publié le 07/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Excellent Hotel and charming staff . Clean and spacious rooms.

Expérience du 01/01/2018
Publié le 04/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

The Breakfast hall shall be in the place of Bar ( or Ground level ) to enjoy the meals there .

Expérience du 29/12/2017
Publié le 02/01/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Bonjour, je suis une cliente assidue et je viens très souvent à votre hôtel que j'adore. J y était la semaine dernière en famille. Le personnel y est vraiment agréable et serviable. Le confort y est, le charme y est c'est vraiment parfait. Ceci dit, j'ai une remarque très importante c'est que très très souvent au niveau du linge, salle de bain ou literie, il y a une odeur d'amidon ou d'un produit très fort et pas agréable qui donne des allégies. Je trouve très dommage. il faudrait voir avec quel produit vous travaillez ou changer de pressing. Concernant la propreté, je trouve que c'est bien fait, mais ca serait mieux d'utiliser d'autres produits odorant que d'utiliser le vinaigre qui peut être n'a pas d odeur mais qu'on sent très fort. Il faudrait penser à une signature olfactive à cet hôtel de charme. Je vous remercie pour votre écoute. A bientôt

Expérience du 23/12/2017
Publié le 26/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Very well situated. Many restaurants around. Near champs elysee. Staff very fruendly and efficient.

Expérience du 19/12/2017
Publié le 22/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I was sick and you let me stay two more hours so that my friends had time to come and get me . You did not charge me 1 €. I am very much obliged to your staff. I will recommend you to anyone coming to Paris. Thank you so very much

Expérience du 16/12/2017
Publié le 19/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

What i love the most about this hotel its that its near everything.

Expérience du 13/12/2017
Publié le 17/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms excellent location

Expérience du 09/12/2017
Publié le 12/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Room 102 is too noisy, it was difficult to sleep with all the external and internal noises.

Expérience du 07/12/2017
Publié le 11/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

J etais le 27 novembre a l hotel chateau frontenac , Je suis une cliente chez vous depuis des annees.... A chaque fois je vis le charme de paris a travers cet endroit ou tu sens le confort ,une belle acceuil et surtout le petit dejeuner qui commence a 7 h et termine a 2h ca facilite les choses.. L endroit de l hotel est superbe pres de tout ..::: Pour moi j adore chateau frontenac

Expérience du 05/12/2017
Publié le 08/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

tres bon rapport qualite prix bonne ecoute du personnel

Expérience du 05/12/2017
Publié le 08/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Séjour magique. Très bien situé. Très bel hôtel avec du personnel très sympathique.

Expérience du 03/12/2017
Publié le 06/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

La moitié du personnel n'est que peu compétant et n'a pu répondre à notre demande d'avoir un lit double et non des lits jumeaux qu'après avoir du se plaindre avec insistance. Le repas était servi froid et de qualité médiocre. Pas de carte de boissons à disposition en chambre. Nous ne reviendrons pas. Cordialement.

Expérience du 03/12/2017
Publié le 06/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 2/10
Restauration 3/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Lemplacement est excellent, un petit hotel charmant, Un peu de problemes dascenseurs, mais a par ca tout etait tres bien. Jy reviendrai surement

Expérience du 26/11/2017
Publié le 29/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

It was an unforgettable vacation for me and Hotel Chateau Frontenac was one of the most important item of that. Friendly staff, very rich breakfast , easiness to reach everywhere and small but cozy rooms. Definetely to repeat

Expérience du 26/11/2017
Publié le 29/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

All was perfect. Best place to be. Very professional staff always ready to answer any question and always smiling. It’s Home away from Home. My kids loves it and feel safe. Thank you !

Expérience du 26/11/2017
Publié le 29/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Propre Plus confortable Pres des champs elyse Price acceptable

Expérience du 10/11/2017
Publié le 22/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Very friendly staff. I love the bathrooms! Great location

Expérience du 08/11/2017
Publié le 21/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Very good Hotel very nice ambiance excellent staff very good location

Expérience du 16/11/2017
Publié le 19/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Excelent with a good localisation Near of underground and Champs-Élysées

Expérience du 09/11/2017
Publié le 13/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It is well situated and I was well received . Tank you much.

Expérience du 06/11/2017
Publié le 10/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

We had a wonderful experience and would recommend your hotel to friends. It was in a very good location--a nice part of town convenient to metro and we never had to wait for a taxi. Front desk and concierge were very friendly. Giovanni in the bar was a lot of fun. Breakfast each morning was excellent--delicious offerings and terrific service. The only criticism was the guest room space was limited...between bed and closet was very tight. The lock box was too small--did not allow for laptop computer to be stored.

Expérience du 29/10/2017
Publié le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Établissement très propre avec un personnel très accueillant et serviable

Expérience du 27/10/2017
Publié le 30/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Much better than before . Seems more modern and. Up to date .

Expérience du 20/10/2017
Publié le 23/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

It would be nice to benefit from an early check-in which is usually unavailable.

Expérience du 20/10/2017
Publié le 23/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - George 5 Hotel 4 etoiles paris

Nous etions dans une chambre avec deux lits coles nous avons peferer avoir une chambre avec un grand lit

Expérience du 04/10/2017
Publié le 07/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 4/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

Concierge and staff very helpful. Excellent location near metro, supermarket, restaurants and shopping.

Expérience du 04/10/2017
Publié le 07/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - Hotel 4 etoiles George V

I loved the hotel ,front desk people and concierge where so kind and helpful . I will recommend your hotel to my Dentist who is planning on visiting Paris in early November. his name is Dr.Paulussen.

Expérience du 29/09/2017
Publié le 02/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - Hotel paris porte maillot

molto rilassante dopo una giornata di lavoro, buon servizio e di qualita

Expérience du 21/09/2017
Publié le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service