CLIENT REVIEWS

PRESS & BLOGS

 

Chateau Frontenac - george v luxury hotelChateau Frontenac - george v luxury hotelChateau Frontenac - george v luxury hotelChateau Frontenac - george v luxury hotel

 

HOTEL CHATEAU FRONTENAC

 

WE’RE INTERESTED IN YOUR OPINION

 

We would like to thank our kind guests for taking the time to share their opinions with us and fill in our customer satisfaction questionnaire when they leave. Your opinions are not only rewarding for us and help us improve our services, but also serve to inform our future guests and assist them make decisions by telling them about your own impressions and experience.
Thank you very much! 

 

8.5
10

Hôtel Château Frontenac

Note moyenne sur 223 avis

Propreté 8.9/10
Service 8.6/10
Restauration 8.2/10
Charme 8.4/10
Confort 8.5/10
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

The silence of the room excellent. A/C excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious. Thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Dyer, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our staff and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/05/2019


Expérience du 18/05/2019
Publié le 19/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 5/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

i used to stay 20 years ago, and i decided to came back this time. I was very kindly surprised. Congrats.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Luciano, We thank you for sharing your experience and for coming back to our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and your compliments have been proudly shared with the team. It would be a real pleasure to host you again but in the meantime we wish you all the best. Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 12/05/2019
Publié le 13/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Excellent stay including a very helpful front staff, beautiful and comfortable room with top notch facilities. A recommencer certainement Merci
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Imad, We thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and your compliments have been proudly shared with the team. It would be a real pleasure to host you again! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 07/05/2019
Publié le 09/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Tout à été parfait. Le seul bémol ... ma chambre n'était pas réservée alors que j'avais appelé une semaine avant ma visite pour réserver. Heureusement que l'hôtel n'était pas complet et que vous avez pu de donner une chambre sur cour comme demandé préalablement. Sinon ?
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Mr Tobler, Merci pour votre commentaire. Il arrive parfois que les clients habitués oublient de confirmer leur réservation, peut-être que c'est ce qu'il s'est passé dans votre cas. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement vous ait apporté entière satisfaction. Nous aurons grand plaisir à vous accueillir lors d’un prochain séjour. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 08/05/2019
Publié le 09/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Séjour parfait ...sauf un bémol pour la taille du lit qui est a mon goût trop petit
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Frangié, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Pour la prochaine fois, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe qui vous aidera dans le choix d'une chambre adaptée a vos besoins. La taille des lits varie selon la catégorie de chambre. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 05/05/2019
Publié le 06/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Very good hotel ,cleanfull,stuff helpfull,excellent place in Paris,so happy to stay in a such hotel at champs elysees
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Graziella, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As you rightly mentioned, our hotel enjoys a privileged location. Your compliments regarding the staff will be shared. It represents a real reward and motivates us in our commitment for excellence. We would be delighted to host you on your next vacation. Best Regards, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 30/04/2019
Publié le 02/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Excellent I felt at home service is good the room was comfortable house keeping very friendly
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Gilan, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. What a satisfaction to read that you felt like home! It represents a real motivation in our commitment to excellence and we assure you that your feedback has been proudly shared with our team. We are delighted that you were charmed by our rooms and by our staff. We look forward to greeting you back very soon in order to offer you another wonderful experience. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 12/04/2019
Publié le 30/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

This trip was a present from my office for my 25th work anniversary and coincided with it being 40 years since my husband and I spent our first holiday together in Paris. The hotel needed to be special and it was. The location is great, the hotel lovely and the reception staff were so charming! We can’t wait to return ❤️

Expérience du 29/04/2019
Publié le 30/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Le personnel très accueillant ,à la disposition des clients, Cadre chaleureux ,lit super reposant ,propreté et service impeccables!!

Expérience du 28/04/2019
Publié le 29/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Staff was so friendly and helpful! We loved staying at this hotel!!!!

Expérience du 15/04/2019
Publié le 26/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotels near the champs elysees

Muy buen hotel. Una pequeña critica poder cerrar habitaciones por dentro

Expérience du 24/04/2019
Publié le 25/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Bonjour, je n'ai rien à signaler de particulier. L'accueil est agréable et les chambres confortables.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Wilfird, Nous sommes heureux que votre déplacement professionnel se soit déroulé dans les meilleures conditions possible. Nous espérons vous retrouver très rapidement parmi nous! Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/04/2019


Expérience du 16/04/2019
Publié le 18/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

The attentiveness and professionalism of the staff in all areas of the hotel is exceptional! Bravo..you made our short stay with you in Paris even more memorable!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our staff was the highlight of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/04/2019


Expérience du 16/04/2019
Publié le 18/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Please could there be English Breakfast Tea teabags in the room. This was the third time I have stayed in your lovely hotel when running the Paris Marathon and I have already booked to come back for next year! Thanks again for your hospitality
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. We are delighted to read that you are already planning on coming back ! I am thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/04/2019


Expérience du 15/04/2019
Publié le 16/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Un séjour sportif ( pour le Marathon) et dans un hôtel de très grande qualité que nous connaissions déjà. Aucune remarque négative à faire en fait, le rapport qualité prix était cohérent parce que nous avions réservé en avance. Merci pour le professionnalisme, l'accueil, le confort et la propreté. Et l'heure avancée pour le petit déj !
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Manu, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez posté à propos de notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour durant le Marathon de Paris s'est bien passé. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 16/04/2019


Expérience du 14/04/2019
Publié le 15/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Sejour très Agréable. J ‘avais reservé une chambre Privilege sur Amoma.com mais il n’y en avait plus de disponibles à mon arrivée. Le pdj m a été offert à la place.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Patrick, Nous tenons tout d’abord à vous remercier d’avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre séjour Parisien. Nous sommes heureux de lire que notre équipe à vous a offert le petit-déjeuner pour pallier à ce manquement. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Meilleures salutations, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/04/2019


Expérience du 29/03/2019
Publié le 30/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Good atmosphere clean ,employees very friendly .will recommend to family and friends.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Abbas, Thank you very much for your review. It is a great pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable time in the hotel! Looking forward to your next visit, Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 26/03/2019


Expérience du 25/03/2019
Publié le 26/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Très classique mais tout le confort nécessaire . Dommage que pas de. Conditionnements les trois premières nuits .... malgré les températures clémentes
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Nathalie, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je suis ravie que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Concernant la climatisation, nous allons l'activer sous peu et nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Cordialement, Elsie Guest Relation Manager Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 25/03/2019


Expérience du 24/03/2019
Publié le 25/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Perfect location. Nice staff. Breakfast was great.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Asma, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our staff and breakfast. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/03/2019


Expérience du 16/03/2019
Publié le 17/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Nice family hotel...highly recommended for family and couple!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rabih, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to Paris and to know how much you enjoyed your stay with your family! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 12/03/2019


Expérience du 10/03/2019
Publié le 11/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Thank you for nice vacation🙏Very coomfort, very nice person,Again see you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Asli, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 07/03/2019


Expérience du 06/03/2019
Publié le 07/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Tres bon Hotelet personnel agreable et attentif aux besoins des clients. Merci

Expérience du 19/02/2019
Publié le 21/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

everything was perfect, there was nothing to complain

Expérience du 14/02/2019
Publié le 18/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

The rooms were too warm , too hot ... we needed to keep windows open to balance the temperature .

Expérience du 11/02/2019
Publié le 15/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I stayed at the hotel in November 2013. I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very elegant. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom had all the necessary amenities. The breakfast was abundant. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

Expérience du 10/02/2019
Publié le 14/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Clean and nice hotel at a unbeatable location. the only letdown for us is the Saturday protest which make travelling around Paris difficult but this is no fault of the hotel . Strongly recommend for 1st time visit to Paris

Expérience du 16/12/2018
Publié le 10/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I love this hotel it’s very good am always stay in this hotel when I come to Paris

Expérience du 26/01/2019
Publié le 06/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

great location - staff is helpful - fair price for the content

Expérience du 31/01/2019
Publié le 04/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Plein de charme - À découvrir... à proximité des Champs Élysées ...à pied !

Expérience du 27/01/2019
Publié le 31/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

In general people very kind good service , I would tell that the rooms are little bit old , bathroom is ok !

Expérience du 08/01/2019
Publié le 12/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Great hotel. Great staff, will be back . Location was amazing. Clean rooms and very soft beds and pillows.

Expérience du 02/01/2019
Publié le 06/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Très belle surprise à 2 pas des Champs Elysées, au sein des magasins de joaillerie, au calme ! Chambre très joliment décorée avec un balcon courant tout le long de la chambre et de la salle de bains Vue sur la Tour Eiffel SDB spacieuse très bien pourvue en produits de bain !!!! Bar cosy et délicieux PDJ dans un joli décor, avec un personnel aux petits soins, Bref, une adresse à retenir .....

Expérience du 19/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

L'hotel est très bien situé. La salle de réunion est un peu étroite . Le petit déjeuner est un régal. Petit bémol, il y a une odeur de renfermé dans la chambre.

Expérience du 19/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

A very charming hotel with helpful staff. It would have been nice to be able to get a casual coffee at a reasonable price at any time throughout the day. Breakfast at E25 flat rate is too expensive. The room was far too hot and we had to request that the heating be turned off and we opened our windows. Great location.

Expérience du 01/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Hôtel où l’on se sent comme chez soi mais avec le confort d’un hôtel. Le personnel est charmant et accueillant. Ils veillent à nous reonnaitre et par exemple au déjeuner ne demande pas le numéro’ de chambre mais le regarde discrètement ce qui est vraiment agréable. Par ailleurs le déjeuner est très varié et fourni et les jus sont pressés, l’horaire du déjeuner est très large c’est appréciable également.

Expérience du 11/12/2018
Publié le 15/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

We stayed at the hotel in 2006 and it has been redone since then but it still retains its charm. The staff is outgoing and is very responsive to your needs. And the location is the best.

Expérience du 05/12/2018
Publié le 09/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Lovely place. Close the shops and attractions. Train is also close. Staff were very helpful

Expérience du 04/12/2018
Publié le 08/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

We enjoyed our stay for sure we will recommend the hotel to our family and friends

Expérience du 04/12/2018
Publié le 08/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Great location and great service Would definitely go back

Expérience du 28/11/2018
Publié le 02/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Très bon emplacement, personnel charmant et accueillant, on se sent chez soi .

Expérience du 23/11/2018
Publié le 29/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotels near the champs elysees

Hemos estado en su hotel en distintas ocasiones y siempre nos ha gustado mucho.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Josep, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia reciente con bosotros. Fue un placer darle la bienvenida a l Hotel Chateau Frontenac y saber cuánto disfrutó su estadía. Atentamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/11/2018


Expérience du 25/11/2018
Publié le 29/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Thank you - the concierge in particular was super helpful and supportive
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Lina, Thank you for your review. Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our staff was the highlight of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/11/2018


Expérience du 25/11/2018
Publié le 29/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Chateau Frontenac est toujours mon hôtel préféré à paris
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Bonjour Jacques, Merci pour ce joli commentaire! Nous sommes ravis de lire ces mots et espérons vous retrouver très rapidement parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 23/11/2018


Expérience du 18/11/2018
Publié le 22/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Very good location Very good breakfast Rooms are confortable and clean!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Magda, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our location and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 21/11/2018


Expérience du 17/11/2018
Publié le 21/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I was very satisfied from overall services during my stay in the hotel
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Khaled, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a nice stay overall. We hope to host you again soon, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/11/2018


Expérience du 16/11/2018
Publié le 20/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Only one single smiling guy at the concierge, he was trying his best to make me feel at home. Except for him, the number of smiling people were 0. Especially poor service in the Breakfastroom. Good location and room comfort, though.

Expérience du 11/11/2018
Publié le 15/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 4/10
Restauration 1/10
Charme 3/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Personnellement je préfère régler mon séjour à la réservation et non en fin de séjour sinon je suis très satisfait de vos services
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Franck, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je suis ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est déroulé dans des conditions optimales. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/11/2018


Expérience du 28/10/2018
Publié le 02/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - paris luxury hotel champs elysees

Sempre molto bene ! Posizione per noi ideale personale estremamente pronto e gentile !!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Caro Piero, Grazie per aver condiviso le tue impressioni con noi. Siamo davvero felici che tu abbia apprezzato il nostro staff e la location. Rimaniamo al vostro servizio e speriamo di darvi il benvenuto presto a Parigi. I migliori saluti, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/11/2018


Expérience du 28/10/2018
Publié le 01/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Wonderful location Amazing place Highly recommended
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ali, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed the hotel's location. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards
Le 05/11/2018


Expérience du 24/10/2018
Publié le 31/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Outstanding boutique hotel with all the charm and comfort. Your staff are excellent and very friendly. Thank you for making my stay wonderful
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team were able to take such great care of you. I very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018


Expérience du 25/10/2018
Publié le 29/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Suite junior parfaite, Propreté sans reproche Petit déjeuner excellent Séjour court mais agréable
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Didier, Je tiens à vous remercier pour vos chaleureux compliments ! Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous avez pleinement profité de notre hôtel et que vous ayez apprécié le petit-déjeuner ainsi que votre Junior Suite. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement, Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018


Expérience du 23/10/2018
Publié le 27/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Love it , really i enjoyed staying in it ,excellent location , comfortable and clean and lovely staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Moutaz, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and to know how much you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. Best regards, Elsie Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018


Expérience du 21/10/2018
Publié le 26/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Our travel agent, Tanya Kugel, Entre Nous Luxury Travel, made our reservations. We were very please with your Hotel. When we arrived the bellboy was there to get our luggage. The room was spacious, very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was outstanding, from the service, preparation of the food to the presentation of the buffet. We were able to walk to a number of Museums. Taxi's and Uber were readily available. The concierge and staff were extremely helpful guiding us about the city and answering all our questions. Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nicholas, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. Your feedback is a great value for us and we are happy to learn that you had a great time with us. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again and to creating for you a memorable experience here at Hotel Chateau Frontenac! Warm regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 22/10/2018


Expérience du 15/10/2018
Publié le 19/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I want to let you know how much we appreciated the service provided by your concierge Monsieur Sarkassian (spelling?). He went way beyond the call of service by seeing that a taxi arrived at the flat we had rented after our stay at your hotel in order that we might get to the airport. Not only did he make this plan, but confirmed it by email the day before we were to leave. I can’t tell you what peace of mind this gave us. We loved Paris and loved your hotel and staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Melinda Martin and Denison Cook, Thank you for having taken your time to review us. It was wonderful to read your feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us recently especially the service and the concierge team! I transferred your nice words to the head concierge. See you soon in Paris, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/10/2018


Expérience du 14/10/2018
Publié le 19/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

The hotel is located at a very convenient place which is easy to go everywhere. The room is clean and well facilitated though a bit small. I would like to say big thank you to the concierge desk, they are all helpful and offered good advice with good English. All of the above made me a pleasant stay here.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Carmen Lai, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our concierges and the hotel's location were the highlights of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 18/10/2018


Expérience du 15/10/2018
Publié le 17/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Very elegant well positioned hotel, with great service and facilities.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and to know how much you enjoyed your stay thanks to the hotel's location and the service. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/10/2018


Expérience du 11/10/2018
Publié le 17/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Nous avons adoré notre sejour chez vous dorénavant a Paris ce sera au château frontenac
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Benoit, Un grand merci pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous prévoyez déjà de revenir au sein de notre hotel, quelle joie! Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 15/10/2018


Expérience du 10/10/2018
Publié le 14/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Very nice hotel - service attentive. Would definitely return.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you are already planning to coming back! Do not hesitate to use our loyalty program The Guestbook for your next stay. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 15/10/2018


Expérience du 10/10/2018
Publié le 14/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Room category reserved not given to me on checkin. Construction mess in public areas, small and slow elevators. Chemical smells in hallway from painting and staining. WiFi non existent in room 102, moved to 603. Breakfast- never had a stale tasteless croissant in All of my years in Paris until now. Only ate 1 breakfast and desk tried to charge me for 4. Concierge was the highlight! Good service. For how long will this hotel remain under construction?? Seems like years
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Michael, Thank you for your review. The first room you were given is a superior room, so it is well the category you booked, but as I can see you were moved the same night on another room of the same category. Regarding the works, we warned our guests on our website about it, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. The renovation works will be over approximately next June as we do it step by step. We took good note of your comment regarding the breakfast, and we are sorry it didn't meet your expectations. Have a nice day, Best regards, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 10/10/2018


Expérience du 30/09/2018
Publié le 04/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 2/10
Service 3/10
Restauration 3/10
Charme 3/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - paris luxury hotel champs elysees

Il personale molto accogliente, cortese e gentile.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Caro Tedi, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere questa recensione con noi. Siamo lieti di sapere che il nostro team si è preso così tanta cura di te. Non vediamo l'ora di darti il benvenuto presto. Cordiali saluti, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/10/2018


Expérience du 25/09/2018
Publié le 03/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Elevators too small !!!!! Good location. Food & Service could improve.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear John, Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a nice stay with us overall. I took good note of your remarks. Have a nice day, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 03/10/2018


Expérience du 20/09/2018
Publié le 03/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Great position with parking on meters outside. Comfortable room & bathroom. Extensive choice at breakfast buffet.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Simon, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our breakfast and your room. We hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/10/2018


Expérience du 26/09/2018
Publié le 30/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Thank you for the upgrade. Rooms are renovated and very clean. Room Doors can be upgraded to electric keys
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Romi, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your upgrade and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 27/09/2018


Expérience du 23/09/2018
Publié le 27/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

This was our first time at this property. Not knowing what to expect, we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is located in a wonderful location, walking distance to shops, restaurants and many sights. The staff couldn’t have been nicer and a huge “Thank You,” to Gorek (Gorik) at the front desk for his professionalism and going out of his way to make us feel at home. Very nice size rooms ,modern bathrooms, and our room offered a balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower. All in all, for us, a great experience! We would definitely stay here again. Merci!

Expérience du 09/09/2018
Publié le 25/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

This was a very comfortable and well located hotel with extremely helpful staff and good concierge services.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Lynn, Thank you for leaving a review. I'm thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team were able to take such great care of you. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 24/09/2018


Expérience du 19/09/2018
Publié le 24/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Good location, good-sized room for Paris. Very good toiletries. Front desk services were only OK -- competent but not exceptional. Breakfast was well done, but expensive. Should have been able to get a morning cup of coffee without paying $25. Room price was a bit high, but overall a decent value. The first of 7 hotels in France we visited on our recent trip, this one ranked #3
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Wilhide, Thanks for leaving a review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your room and especially the hotel's location. We remain at your service if you need information. We would love to welcome you again! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 24/09/2018


Expérience du 31/08/2018
Publié le 21/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 4/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

We were part of the odyssey unlimited tour group. We enjoyed our room, once we figured out the air-conditioning system, and the accommodations provided. The breakfast was spectacular. Thank you.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our breakfast and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/09/2018


Expérience du 10/09/2018
Publié le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - paris hotels near champs elysees

Super Lage, Große und ruhige Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Sauber, Frühstück gut
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Lieber Bernhard, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es war uns eine Freude, Sie in unserem Hotel willkommen zu heißen und zu wissen, wie sehr Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder in Paris begrüßen zu dürfen! Grüße, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/09/2018


Expérience du 11/09/2018
Publié le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Nice hotel Very quite amazing location and friendly staff
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nabil, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. I am really thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. and appreciated our staff and location. Have a nice day, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/09/2018


Expérience du 03/09/2018
Publié le 04/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Rooms are small in size , although it's clean less varieties in food and drinks.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Sayed Abdel Azim, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We are really sorry that the size of the rooms did not match your expectations. Our rooms are about a good size compared to the standards in Paris. However each room category does not have the same range of sizes. The higher categories have a bigger size. We remain at your service for further information and we wish you a nice day. Best regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2018


Expérience du 31/08/2018
Publié le 02/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 5/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Card instead of key of the room . Fitness gym . And open kitchen 24h for all the customers of the hotel ( serving food) . Others all was perfect .
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Almotazbillah Shaheen, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed everything during your stay! We hope to see you soon in Paris, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 31/08/2018


Expérience du 30/08/2018
Publié le 31/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

The cleaning is not good because Andre the bed they have five guys cup not for me and still 7 night ander bed
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nayef, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We informed the Housekeeping department about your comment for improvement and make sure that similar problems do not happen again. Sincerely, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/08/2018


Expérience du 24/08/2018
Publié le 28/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Much noise from neighbor rooms in midle of night. The rest was ok
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rony, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay went well overall. Unfortunately, we cannot make anything about the noise from neighbor rooms... We wish you a nice day, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/08/2018


Expérience du 23/08/2018
Publié le 27/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotels near the champs elysees

El hotel me gusto en general lastima que en la recepción sean tan poco simpaticos y poco serviciales con los clientes, no se esfuerzan en absoluto por entenderte ni por ayudarte .
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Alberto, Gracias por su mensaje. Estoy encantado de saber que su estadía fue bien en general. Acepte nuestras disculpas por el pobre servicio de recepcion. Esto no es normal y entendemos su frustración, puede estar seguro de que transferiremos el mensaje. Buen dia, Atentamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/08/2018


Expérience du 31/07/2018
Publié le 16/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 4/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

We will highly recommend Hotel Chateau Frontenac to our friends. Staff are all very helpful & knowledgeable!!! Especially the concierge Emmanuel & two other concierge.We will definitely come back to your hotel hopefully soon!!! The only negative comment no lock in the inside door & turning the keys every time you have to come out of the hotel.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Hello Nick and Cathy, The team here at the Chateau Frontenac is thrilled to hear such good feedback! Be sure that your comment will be shared with the concierge team. I understand your comment about the inside door lock, but do not worry nobody else can enter the room besides you as you have the key. However, your remarks are duly noted. For your next stays, feel free to subscribe to our loyalty program called The Guestbook to benefit from many advantages. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 16/08/2018


Expérience du 15/08/2018
Publié le 16/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I had a good stay, the front desk team are very friendly and very effective. Many thanks for the room upgrade, i really appreciate this gesture.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Leila, Thank you for your review. It is really nice to hear you enjoyed the room upgrade and the kindness of our staff. We hope to welcome you back to Paris! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 14/08/2018


Expérience du 12/08/2018
Publié le 14/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 6/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

We were 3 in the room there were not enough soups and shampoos in the bathroom and they didn’t change the bath robe during 6 days
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Taqui, I am coming back to you in order to inform you that we put back shampoo only on demand. Concerning the bath robe, we do change them if they are put on the floor to indicate that they are dirty and you want to change it. We hope to have answer to your questions. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 10/08/2018


Expérience du 06/08/2018
Publié le 10/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

The reception was not to my expectations, I requested a late check out at 1.30 pm and they accepted but 10 minutes later another person called me and asked me to leave now or he will change me for one extra night, my call to them was 9.30 in morning and thier call to leave now was 12.05 ??????!!!!!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ali Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to apologize concerning the late check out problem, in fact the message with the reception did not pass on. We uderstanf your frustation and would sincerely like to apologize. We remain at your services for further question and request, Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 09/08/2018


Expérience du 06/08/2018
Publié le 09/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotels near the champs elysees

Es mi segunda vez en este hotel volveré si vengo a Paris
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Manuel, ¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! ¡Estamos encantados de escuchar que una vez más, su estadía ha alcanzado sus expectativas! La próxima vez, siéntase libre de suscribirse a nuestro programa de lealtad llamado "The GuestBook" para beneficiarse de un descuento especial en su próxima estadía. ¡Será un placer darle la bienvenida de vuelta a París! Atentamente, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 07/08/2018


Expérience du 03/08/2018
Publié le 07/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I think the location of the hotel is very privileged.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mariza, Thank you for choosing the Chateau FrontenaccHotel on your recent stay in Paris! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel for the location! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/08/2018


Expérience du 02/08/2018
Publié le 03/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

I always stayed in Chateau Frontenac since 1983. I consider this hotel as home This time the cleanliness was C grade and not as usual.The carpets were not well done in Room 501 maybe because they are old
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mohamad, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy you consider our hotel as home, this is our everyday purpose and it encourages us a lot! We would like to apologize concerning the cleanliness, we took good note of the information and will make sure to pass on the information. We would do better on your next stay! Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/08/2018


Expérience du 28/07/2018
Publié le 03/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Everything was fine, the only two comments I have is 1x a rat trap next to the bar table when I have a business meeting and a death mouse or rat is lying next to me 2x breakfast restaurant is in lower level very banquet kind of closed atmosphere.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Jan Kuebler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to apologize concerning the inconvenience you faced during your stay. However we do have rat trap in order to prevent from them to come. In big cities such as Paris, it is commun to have this kind of of disposal in order to prevent from any problem. In addition, we have checked with our breakfast team and our house keeping and no dead mice was found in the breakfast room, the cleaning and vacuuming is done every day and the team did not noticed any rats. Once a month the insect and pest treatment company intervenes at the Château and no mice was find since then. We hope to have anwer to your questions and doubts. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 01/08/2018


Expérience du 28/07/2018
Publié le 31/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 4/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

le seul probleme qu il nous a appele par erreur a 5h le matin par erreur disant que le taxi est la pour nous,et c etait pas nous.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Moe, Je vous remercie pour votre feedback. Nous sommes désolés du désagrément rencontré par rapport à l'appel téléphonique. Cette erreur ne se reproduira plus. Nous sommes cependant heureux de voir que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans sa globalité. Nous espérons vous accueillir parmi nous pour votre prochain séjour à Paris afin de vous satisfaire entièrement! bien à vous, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 16/07/2018


Expérience du 12/07/2018
Publié le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 6/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Tres bon emplacement Pti déjeuner très copieux Femme de chambre trop bavarde très très très tôt le matin ( nous avons séjourné chambre 116 et 117) en face de leur salle !
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Aghanj, Je vous remercie pour votre précieux commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé et que vous ayez apprécié notre petit déjeuner. Cependant nous nous excusons par rapport au bruit des femmes de ménages. Nous avons pris note de l'information et allons la transmettre aux gouvernantes. Bien à vous, Anthea Guest Relation manager
Le 16/07/2018


Expérience du 12/07/2018
Publié le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Your front desk reception, the staff needs to be friendlier. I have stayed in many hotels in Paris over the last 10 years, and the staff here are extremely unfriendly and have attitude. I stayed with colleagues who all faced the same issue. If you ask the reception to put something in a guest's room and he rudely replies thats not my job give it to concierge (who is right next to him), there is an issue! Also the corridors in the hotel smell horrible, and the rennovation taking place are too much!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear what happen regarding the staff and we totally understand your frustation. This is not acceptable and we will make sure to pass on the message to the Concierge. We would like to apologize once again and will make sure it won't happen again for your next stay. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 09/07/2018


Expérience du 04/07/2018
Publié le 08/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 1/10
Service 1/10
Restauration 4/10
Charme 3/10
Confort 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Very friendly staff, very clean, excellent location
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rana, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon in Paris. Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/07/2018


Expérience du 30/06/2018
Publié le 03/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel george v paris

Loved my stay a lot! Enjoyed everything really much.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Alika, Thank you for choosing the Chateau Frontenac Hotel for your recent stay! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Warmly, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/07/2018


Expérience du 28/06/2018
Publié le 01/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotel elysees paris

Deco ringarde.Wc dans sdb ??? Petit dej .....pas terrible.jus orange pas naturel....,
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Coustou, Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous sur Guest suite. Vos retours nous sont particulièrement précieux car ils nous permettent d’augmenter la sati