CLIENT REVIEWS

PRESS & BLOGS

 

Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee parisChateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee parisChateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee parisChateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee paris

 

HOTEL CHATEAU FRONTENAC

 

WE’RE INTERESTED IN YOUR OPINION

 

We would like to thank our kind guests for taking the time to share their opinions with us and fill in our customer satisfaction questionnaire when they leave. Your opinions are not only rewarding for us and help us improve our services, but also serve to inform our future guests and assist them make decisions by telling them about your own impressions and experience.
Thank you very much! 

 

8.5
10

Hôtel Château Frontenac

Note moyenne sur 238 avis

Propreté 8.9/10
Service 8.6/10
Restauration 8.2/10
Charme 8.4/10
Confort 8.5/10
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - 4 star hotels in paris

Es un hotel con excelente servicio, ubicación inmejorable y a muy buen precio.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Jesús, Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su agradable experiencia al Château Frontenac. Nos complace que su estadía haya cumplido todas sus expectativas. También nos complace que haya apreciado especialmente nuestro servicio, nuestra ubicación y la relación calidad-precio. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Sinceros saludades. Elisa - Relaciones con los clientes
Le 08/07/2019


Expérience du 06/07/2019
Publié le 07/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The Best Hotel in Paris I recommend Hotel Frontenac to all my colleagues in our Company Keep it up ...
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Salem, Thank you so much for your very complementary review! We are glad to read that you truly enjoyed your professional stay in our hotel and you recommend it to your collegues. We would love to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 04/07/2019


Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 03/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 5/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Chateau Frontenac is our Hôtel when visiting Paris! We enjoy staying here!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Terry, Thank you very much for your nice comment about your experience among us! We are so glad to read that you are one of our regular customers and that you enjoyed your stay with your family one more time. The loyalty of our guests is one of our best rewards. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 02/07/2019


Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 02/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Wonderful place right near everything in the heart of Paris. The rooms are perfectly sized, the showers have great water pressure, and the concierge can get you anything.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Edwin, We thank you very much for your lovely comment! We are so glad to see that all our efforts have met or even exceeded your expectations. It is also very nice to read that you enjoyed our ideal location, your room’s comfort and our team members particularly the concierge team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa – Guest Relations
Le 01/07/2019


Expérience du 28/06/2019
Publié le 29/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

I was overall satisfied with all aspects within the stay except the difficulties with internet access.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nikol, First let us thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your professional stay among us. Nevertheless, we are sorry about the internet access inconvenience. Do not hesitate to contact the front desk department if you have any issue, they would be happy to help you solve it. Besides, there is a free access business corner in the lobby available all the day with a computer in case internet doesn’t work on yours. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards. Elisa – Guest Relation
Le 25/06/2019


Expérience du 23/06/2019
Publié le 24/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 10/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Belle emplacement belle chambre pas de service pas de convivialité pas de sourire dialogue limité au nécessaire
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Daniel, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de commenter votre expérience parmi nous. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre chambre ainsi que l’emplacement de notre hôtel, à deux pas de l’avenue des Champs Elysées. Cependant, nous sommes navrés que le service de notre personnel n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Il est important pour nous que nos clients se sentent chaleureusement accueillis. Nous avons communiqué votre commentaire à nos équipes afin d’améliorer notre service et que cela ne se reproduise plus. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest relation
Le 20/06/2019


Expérience du 19/06/2019
Publié le 20/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 3/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Thank you for making my holidays in Paris so awesome and unforgettable! I’ll definitely come back!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Iulia, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. We are all here truly delighted to read that your stay at Le Chateau Frontenac met your expectations and many more. We are delighted to read that you are already planning on coming back ! We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Warm regards, Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 14/06/2019


Expérience du 12/06/2019
Publié le 13/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Rooms were poorly laid out with the closet very Inconveniently located. There were no drawers in the room. WiFi was good. Bed was comfortable and it was quiet. Well located.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mary, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a nice stray overall and liked the location and the bed. Regarding the room layout, I am sorry that it didn't match your expectations. Next time do not hesitate to ask more details to our reservation agents so we can give you a room that suits best for you. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 12/06/2019


Expérience du 10/06/2019
Publié le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 2/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Le seul point nétatif est le room service, repas froid avant d'arriver dans la chambre.

Expérience du 09/06/2019
Publié le 11/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

My stay at the hotel was very pleasant, but the absolutely best thing about it was the charm and courtesy manifested by your front desk staff and the breakfast staff as well. I have never encountered a more accommodating group of people. Bravo to them all. Barbara Riley, chambre 52
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Adrian, Many thanks for your very nice review further to your stay with us. We are so happy to read your lovely words about our team! Every member of our team is delighted you had a nice time in our place, and looks forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

We enjoyed our stay at the Chateau Frontenac very much! The hotel staff was helpful, friendly, and professional. We will certainly stay here again and would recommend it to everyone.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear David, Thank you for your recommendation, it is a great pleasure to read that you had a good time in Hotel Chateau Frontenac. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The staff was too friendly, hotel is easy accesible to centre,and all the rooms are renovated but the rooms are a little bit small
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Kursat, Thank you very much for your review. It is our greatest pleasure to read you were very satisfied with our place. Do not hesitate to contact our reservations department directly for your next stay, which will guide you with great pleasure on a choice of room corresponding to your expectations. We were delighted to welcome you, and we hope to see you back to Biarritz and to the hotel sometime soon! Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 07/06/2019
Publié le 09/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Foi minha segunda estada nesse hotel, e se voltar à Paris, será aí novamente Maria Helena
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido beaubo, Muito obrigado pela sua análise e por sua lealdade! É nosso maior prazer ler que você estava muito satisfeito com o nosso lugar. Ficamos felizes em recebê-lo e esperamos vê-lo de volta a Paris em breve! Atenciosamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 06/06/2019
Publié le 08/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - 4 star hotels in paris

Muy cómodo y acogedor en verdad me gusto mucho el hotel, felicidades.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Estimado Jose, Agradecemos sinceramente por compartir su experiencia. Estamos abrumados de que haya disfrutado de una hermosa estadía con nosotros. Sus comentarios representan una verdadera recompensa y nos motivan en nuestro compromiso con la excelencia. Nos sentiremos honrados de recibirlo en su próxima estadía. Atentamente, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 31/05/2019


Expérience du 27/05/2019
Publié le 28/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

A sheet, in addition to the comforter, would allow guests to sleep better. The comforter is too warm and I had to turn on the air conditioner, even though I did not want to waste energy.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I am glad you had a nice stay with us. We took good note of your remark regarding the sheet on the bed. We would love to welcome you again, Best regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 27/05/2019


Expérience du 22/05/2019
Publié le 24/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The silence of the room excellent. A/C excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious. Thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Dyer, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our staff and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/05/2019


Expérience du 18/05/2019
Publié le 19/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 5/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

i used to stay 20 years ago, and i decided to came back this time. I was very kindly surprised. Congrats.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Luciano, We thank you for sharing your experience and for coming back to our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and your compliments have been proudly shared with the team. It would be a real pleasure to host you again but in the meantime we wish you all the best. Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 12/05/2019
Publié le 13/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Excellent stay including a very helpful front staff, beautiful and comfortable room with top notch facilities. A recommencer certainement Merci
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Imad, We thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and your compliments have been proudly shared with the team. It would be a real pleasure to host you again! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 07/05/2019
Publié le 09/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Tout à été parfait. Le seul bémol ... ma chambre n'était pas réservée alors que j'avais appelé une semaine avant ma visite pour réserver. Heureusement que l'hôtel n'était pas complet et que vous avez pu de donner une chambre sur cour comme demandé préalablement. Sinon ?
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Mr Tobler, Merci pour votre commentaire. Il arrive parfois que les clients habitués oublient de confirmer leur réservation, peut-être que c'est ce qu'il s'est passé dans votre cas. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement vous ait apporté entière satisfaction. Nous aurons grand plaisir à vous accueillir lors d’un prochain séjour. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 08/05/2019
Publié le 09/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Séjour parfait ...sauf un bémol pour la taille du lit qui est a mon goût trop petit
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Frangié, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Pour la prochaine fois, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe qui vous aidera dans le choix d'une chambre adaptée a vos besoins. La taille des lits varie selon la catégorie de chambre. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 05/05/2019
Publié le 06/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Very good hotel ,cleanfull,stuff helpfull,excellent place in Paris,so happy to stay in a such hotel at champs elysees
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Graziella, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As you rightly mentioned, our hotel enjoys a privileged location. Your compliments regarding the staff will be shared. It represents a real reward and motivates us in our commitment for excellence. We would be delighted to host you on your next vacation. Best Regards, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 30/04/2019
Publié le 02/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Excellent I felt at home service is good the room was comfortable house keeping very friendly
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Gilan, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. What a satisfaction to read that you felt like home! It represents a real motivation in our commitment to excellence and we assure you that your feedback has been proudly shared with our team. We are delighted that you were charmed by our rooms and by our staff. We look forward to greeting you back very soon in order to offer you another wonderful experience. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 12/04/2019
Publié le 30/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

This trip was a present from my office for my 25th work anniversary and coincided with it being 40 years since my husband and I spent our first holiday together in Paris. The hotel needed to be special and it was. The location is great, the hotel lovely and the reception staff were so charming! We can’t wait to return ❤️

Expérience du 29/04/2019
Publié le 30/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Le personnel très accueillant ,à la disposition des clients, Cadre chaleureux ,lit super reposant ,propreté et service impeccables!!

Expérience du 28/04/2019
Publié le 29/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Staff was so friendly and helpful! We loved staying at this hotel!!!!

Expérience du 15/04/2019
Publié le 26/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - 4 star hotels in paris

Muy buen hotel. Una pequeña critica poder cerrar habitaciones por dentro

Expérience du 24/04/2019
Publié le 25/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Bonjour, je n'ai rien à signaler de particulier. L'accueil est agréable et les chambres confortables.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Wilfird, Nous sommes heureux que votre déplacement professionnel se soit déroulé dans les meilleures conditions possible. Nous espérons vous retrouver très rapidement parmi nous! Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/04/2019


Expérience du 16/04/2019
Publié le 18/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The attentiveness and professionalism of the staff in all areas of the hotel is exceptional! Bravo..you made our short stay with you in Paris even more memorable!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our staff was the highlight of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/04/2019


Expérience du 16/04/2019
Publié le 18/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Please could there be English Breakfast Tea teabags in the room. This was the third time I have stayed in your lovely hotel when running the Paris Marathon and I have already booked to come back for next year! Thanks again for your hospitality
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. We are delighted to read that you are already planning on coming back ! I am thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/04/2019


Expérience du 15/04/2019
Publié le 16/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Un séjour sportif ( pour le Marathon) et dans un hôtel de très grande qualité que nous connaissions déjà. Aucune remarque négative à faire en fait, le rapport qualité prix était cohérent parce que nous avions réservé en avance. Merci pour le professionnalisme, l'accueil, le confort et la propreté. Et l'heure avancée pour le petit déj !
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Manu, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez posté à propos de notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour durant le Marathon de Paris s'est bien passé. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 16/04/2019


Expérience du 14/04/2019
Publié le 15/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Sejour très Agréable. J ‘avais reservé une chambre Privilege sur Amoma.com mais il n’y en avait plus de disponibles à mon arrivée. Le pdj m a été offert à la place.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Patrick, Nous tenons tout d’abord à vous remercier d’avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre séjour Parisien. Nous sommes heureux de lire que notre équipe à vous a offert le petit-déjeuner pour pallier à ce manquement. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Meilleures salutations, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/04/2019


Expérience du 29/03/2019
Publié le 30/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Good atmosphere clean ,employees very friendly .will recommend to family and friends.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Abbas, Thank you very much for your review. It is a great pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable time in the hotel! Looking forward to your next visit, Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 26/03/2019


Expérience du 25/03/2019
Publié le 26/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Très classique mais tout le confort nécessaire . Dommage que pas de. Conditionnements les trois premières nuits .... malgré les températures clémentes
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Nathalie, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je suis ravie que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Concernant la climatisation, nous allons l'activer sous peu et nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Cordialement, Elsie Guest Relation Manager Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 25/03/2019


Expérience du 24/03/2019
Publié le 25/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Perfect location. Nice staff. Breakfast was great.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Asma, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our staff and breakfast. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/03/2019


Expérience du 16/03/2019
Publié le 17/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Nice family hotel...highly recommended for family and couple!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rabih, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to Paris and to know how much you enjoyed your stay with your family! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 12/03/2019


Expérience du 10/03/2019
Publié le 11/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Thank you for nice vacation🙏Very coomfort, very nice person,Again see you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Asli, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 07/03/2019


Expérience du 06/03/2019
Publié le 07/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Tres bon Hotelet personnel agreable et attentif aux besoins des clients. Merci

Expérience du 19/02/2019
Publié le 21/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

everything was perfect, there was nothing to complain

Expérience du 14/02/2019
Publié le 18/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The rooms were too warm , too hot ... we needed to keep windows open to balance the temperature .

Expérience du 11/02/2019
Publié le 15/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

I stayed at the hotel in November 2013. I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very elegant. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom had all the necessary amenities. The breakfast was abundant. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

Expérience du 10/02/2019
Publié le 14/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Clean and nice hotel at a unbeatable location. the only letdown for us is the Saturday protest which make travelling around Paris difficult but this is no fault of the hotel . Strongly recommend for 1st time visit to Paris

Expérience du 16/12/2018
Publié le 10/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

I love this hotel it’s very good am always stay in this hotel when I come to Paris

Expérience du 26/01/2019
Publié le 06/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

great location - staff is helpful - fair price for the content

Expérience du 31/01/2019
Publié le 04/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Plein de charme - À découvrir... à proximité des Champs Élysées ...à pied !

Expérience du 27/01/2019
Publié le 31/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

In general people very kind good service , I would tell that the rooms are little bit old , bathroom is ok !

Expérience du 08/01/2019
Publié le 12/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Great hotel. Great staff, will be back . Location was amazing. Clean rooms and very soft beds and pillows.

Expérience du 02/01/2019
Publié le 06/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Très belle surprise à 2 pas des Champs Elysées, au sein des magasins de joaillerie, au calme ! Chambre très joliment décorée avec un balcon courant tout le long de la chambre et de la salle de bains Vue sur la Tour Eiffel SDB spacieuse très bien pourvue en produits de bain !!!! Bar cosy et délicieux PDJ dans un joli décor, avec un personnel aux petits soins, Bref, une adresse à retenir .....

Expérience du 19/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

L'hotel est très bien situé. La salle de réunion est un peu étroite . Le petit déjeuner est un régal. Petit bémol, il y a une odeur de renfermé dans la chambre.

Expérience du 19/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

A very charming hotel with helpful staff. It would have been nice to be able to get a casual coffee at a reasonable price at any time throughout the day. Breakfast at E25 flat rate is too expensive. The room was far too hot and we had to request that the heating be turned off and we opened our windows. Great location.

Expérience du 01/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Hôtel où l’on se sent comme chez soi mais avec le confort d’un hôtel. Le personnel est charmant et accueillant. Ils veillent à nous reonnaitre et par exemple au déjeuner ne demande pas le numéro’ de chambre mais le regarde discrètement ce qui est vraiment agréable. Par ailleurs le déjeuner est très varié et fourni et les jus sont pressés, l’horaire du déjeuner est très large c’est appréciable également.

Expérience du 11/12/2018
Publié le 15/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

We stayed at the hotel in 2006 and it has been redone since then but it still retains its charm. The staff is outgoing and is very responsive to your needs. And the location is the best.

Expérience du 05/12/2018
Publié le 09/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Lovely place. Close the shops and attractions. Train is also close. Staff were very helpful

Expérience du 04/12/2018
Publié le 08/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

We enjoyed our stay for sure we will recommend the hotel to our family and friends

Expérience du 04/12/2018
Publié le 08/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Great location and great service Would definitely go back

Expérience du 28/11/2018
Publié le 02/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Très bon emplacement, personnel charmant et accueillant, on se sent chez soi .

Expérience du 23/11/2018
Publié le 29/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - 4 star hotels in paris

Hemos estado en su hotel en distintas ocasiones y siempre nos ha gustado mucho.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Josep, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia reciente con bosotros. Fue un placer darle la bienvenida a l Hotel Chateau Frontenac y saber cuánto disfrutó su estadía. Atentamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/11/2018


Expérience du 25/11/2018
Publié le 29/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Thank you - the concierge in particular was super helpful and supportive
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Lina, Thank you for your review. Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our staff was the highlight of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/11/2018


Expérience du 25/11/2018
Publié le 29/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Chateau Frontenac est toujours mon hôtel préféré à paris
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Bonjour Jacques, Merci pour ce joli commentaire! Nous sommes ravis de lire ces mots et espérons vous retrouver très rapidement parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 23/11/2018


Expérience du 18/11/2018
Publié le 22/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Very good location Very good breakfast Rooms are confortable and clean!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Magda, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our location and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 21/11/2018


Expérience du 17/11/2018
Publié le 21/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

I was very satisfied from overall services during my stay in the hotel
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Khaled, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a nice stay overall. We hope to host you again soon, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/11/2018


Expérience du 16/11/2018
Publié le 20/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Only one single smiling guy at the concierge, he was trying his best to make me feel at home. Except for him, the number of smiling people were 0. Especially poor service in the Breakfastroom. Good location and room comfort, though.

Expérience du 11/11/2018
Publié le 15/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 4/10
Restauration 1/10
Charme 3/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Personnellement je préfère régler mon séjour à la réservation et non en fin de séjour sinon je suis très satisfait de vos services
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Franck, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je suis ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est déroulé dans des conditions optimales. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/11/2018


Expérience du 28/10/2018
Publié le 02/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel george v paris

Sempre molto bene ! Posizione per noi ideale personale estremamente pronto e gentile !!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Caro Piero, Grazie per aver condiviso le tue impressioni con noi. Siamo davvero felici che tu abbia apprezzato il nostro staff e la location. Rimaniamo al vostro servizio e speriamo di darvi il benvenuto presto a Parigi. I migliori saluti, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/11/2018


Expérience du 28/10/2018
Publié le 01/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Wonderful location Amazing place Highly recommended
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ali, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed the hotel's location. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards
Le 05/11/2018


Expérience du 24/10/2018
Publié le 31/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Outstanding boutique hotel with all the charm and comfort. Your staff are excellent and very friendly. Thank you for making my stay wonderful
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team were able to take such great care of you. I very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018


Expérience du 25/10/2018
Publié le 29/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Suite junior parfaite, Propreté sans reproche Petit déjeuner excellent Séjour court mais agréable
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Didier, Je tiens à vous remercier pour vos chaleureux compliments ! Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous avez pleinement profité de notre hôtel et que vous ayez apprécié le petit-déjeuner ainsi que votre Junior Suite. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement, Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018


Expérience du 23/10/2018
Publié le 27/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Love it , really i enjoyed staying in it ,excellent location , comfortable and clean and lovely staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Moutaz, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and to know how much you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. Best regards, Elsie Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018


Expérience du 21/10/2018
Publié le 26/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Our travel agent, Tanya Kugel, Entre Nous Luxury Travel, made our reservations. We were very please with your Hotel. When we arrived the bellboy was there to get our luggage. The room was spacious, very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was outstanding, from the service, preparation of the food to the presentation of the buffet. We were able to walk to a number of Museums. Taxi's and Uber were readily available. The concierge and staff were extremely helpful guiding us about the city and answering all our questions. Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nicholas, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. Your feedback is a great value for us and we are happy to learn that you had a great time with us. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again and to creating for you a memorable experience here at Hotel Chateau Frontenac! Warm regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 22/10/2018


Expérience du 15/10/2018
Publié le 19/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

I want to let you know how much we appreciated the service provided by your concierge Monsieur Sarkassian (spelling?). He went way beyond the call of service by seeing that a taxi arrived at the flat we had rented after our stay at your hotel in order that we might get to the airport. Not only did he make this plan, but confirmed it by email the day before we were to leave. I can’t tell you what peace of mind this gave us. We loved Paris and loved your hotel and staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Melinda Martin and Denison Cook, Thank you for having taken your time to review us. It was wonderful to read your feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us recently especially the service and the concierge team! I transferred your nice words to the head concierge. See you soon in Paris, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/10/2018


Expérience du 14/10/2018
Publié le 19/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The hotel is located at a very convenient place which is easy to go everywhere. The room is clean and well facilitated though a bit small. I would like to say big thank you to the concierge desk, they are all helpful and offered good advice with good English. All of the above made me a pleasant stay here.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Carmen Lai, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our concierges and the hotel's location were the highlights of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 18/10/2018


Expérience du 15/10/2018
Publié le 17/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Very elegant well positioned hotel, with great service and facilities.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and to know how much you enjoyed your stay thanks to the hotel's location and the service. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/10/2018


Expérience du 11/10/2018
Publié le 17/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotels paris

Nous avons adoré notre sejour chez vous dorénavant a Paris ce sera au château frontenac
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Benoit, Un grand merci pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous prévoyez déjà de revenir au sein de notre hotel, quelle joie! Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 15/10/2018


Expérience du 10/10/2018
Publié le 14/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Very nice hotel - service attentive. Would definitely return.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you are already planning to coming back! Do not hesitate to use our loyalty program The Guestbook for your next stay. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 15/10/2018


Expérience du 10/10/2018
Publié le 14/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Room category reserved not given to me on checkin. Construction mess in public areas, small and slow elevators. Chemical smells in hallway from painting and staining. WiFi non existent in room 102, moved to 603. Breakfast- never had a stale tasteless croissant in All of my years in Paris until now. Only ate 1 breakfast and desk tried to charge me for 4. Concierge was the highlight! Good service. For how long will this hotel remain under construction?? Seems like years
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Michael, Thank you for your review. The first room you were given is a superior room, so it is well the category you booked, but as I can see you were moved the same night on another room of the same category. Regarding the works, we warned our guests on our website about it, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. The renovation works will be over approximately next June as we do it step by step. We took good note of your comment regarding the breakfast, and we are sorry it didn't meet your expectations. Have a nice day, Best regards, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 10/10/2018


Expérience du 30/09/2018
Publié le 04/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 2/10
Service 3/10
Restauration 3/10
Charme 3/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel george v paris

Il personale molto accogliente, cortese e gentile.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Caro Tedi, Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere questa recensione con noi. Siamo lieti di sapere che il nostro team si è preso così tanta cura di te. Non vediamo l'ora di darti il benvenuto presto. Cordiali saluti, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 05/10/2018


Expérience du 25/09/2018
Publié le 03/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Elevators too small !!!!! Good location. Food & Service could improve.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear John, Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a nice stay with us overall. I took good note of your remarks. Have a nice day, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 03/10/2018


Expérience du 20/09/2018
Publié le 03/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Great position with parking on meters outside. Comfortable room & bathroom. Extensive choice at breakfast buffet.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Simon, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our breakfast and your room. We hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/10/2018


Expérience du 26/09/2018
Publié le 30/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Thank you for the upgrade. Rooms are renovated and very clean. Room Doors can be upgraded to electric keys
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Romi, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your upgrade and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 27/09/2018


Expérience du 23/09/2018
Publié le 27/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

This was our first time at this property. Not knowing what to expect, we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is located in a wonderful location, walking distance to shops, restaurants and many sights. The staff couldn’t have been nicer and a huge “Thank You,” to Gorek (Gorik) at the front desk for his professionalism and going out of his way to make us feel at home. Very nice size rooms ,modern bathrooms, and our room offered a balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower. All in all, for us, a great experience! We would definitely stay here again. Merci!

Expérience du 09/09/2018
Publié le 25/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

This was a very comfortable and well located hotel with extremely helpful staff and good concierge services.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Lynn, Thank you for leaving a review. I'm thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team were able to take such great care of you. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 24/09/2018


Expérience du 19/09/2018
Publié le 24/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Good location, good-sized room for Paris. Very good toiletries. Front desk services were only OK -- competent but not exceptional. Breakfast was well done, but expensive. Should have been able to get a morning cup of coffee without paying $25. Room price was a bit high, but overall a decent value. The first of 7 hotels in France we visited on our recent trip, this one ranked #3
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Wilhide, Thanks for leaving a review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your room and especially the hotel's location. We remain at your service if you need information. We would love to welcome you again! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 24/09/2018


Expérience du 31/08/2018
Publié le 21/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 4/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

We were part of the odyssey unlimited tour group. We enjoyed our room, once we figured out the air-conditioning system, and the accommodations provided. The breakfast was spectacular. Thank you.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our breakfast and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/09/2018


Expérience du 10/09/2018
Publié le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotels near champs élysées paris france

Super Lage, Große und ruhige Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Sauber, Frühstück gut
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Lieber Bernhard, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es war uns eine Freude, Sie in unserem Hotel willkommen zu heißen und zu wissen, wie sehr Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder in Paris begrüßen zu dürfen! Grüße, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/09/2018


Expérience du 11/09/2018
Publié le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Nice hotel Very quite amazing location and friendly staff
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nabil, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. I am really thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. and appreciated our staff and location. Have a nice day, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/09/2018


Expérience du 03/09/2018
Publié le 04/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Rooms are small in size , although it's clean less varieties in food and drinks.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Sayed Abdel Azim, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We are really sorry that the size of the rooms did not match your expectations. Our rooms are about a good size compared to the standards in Paris. However each room category does not have the same range of sizes. The higher categories have a bigger size. We remain at your service for further information and we wish you a nice day. Best regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2018


Expérience du 31/08/2018
Publié le 02/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 5/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Card instead of key of the room . Fitness gym . And open kitchen 24h for all the customers of the hotel ( serving food) . Others all was perfect .
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Almotazbillah Shaheen, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed everything during your stay! We hope to see you soon in Paris, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 31/08/2018


Expérience du 30/08/2018
Publié le 31/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

The cleaning is not good because Andre the bed they have five guys cup not for me and still 7 night ander bed
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nayef, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We informed the Housekeeping department about your comment for improvement and make sure that similar problems do not happen again. Sincerely, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/08/2018


Expérience du 24/08/2018
Publié le 28/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service 7/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - luxury hotel elysee

Much noise from neighbor rooms in midle of night. The rest was ok
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rony, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay went well overall. Unfortunately, we cannot make anything about the noise from neighbor rooms... We wish you a nice day, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 28/08/2018


Expérience du 23/08/2018
Publié le 27/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Service