ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

ПРЕССА И БЛОГИ

 

Chateau Frontenac - george cinq luxury hotelChateau Frontenac - george cinq luxury hotelChateau Frontenac - george cinq luxury hotelChateau Frontenac - george cinq luxury hotel

 

ОТЕЛЬ CHATEAU FRONTENAC 

 

НАМ ИНТЕРЕСНО УЗНАТЬ ВАШЕ МНЕНИЕ

 

Мы благодарны нашим клиентам за то, что они нашли время, чтобы поделиться с нами своим мнением и заполнить нашу анкету после отъезда. Мнение гостей для нас — это не только награда за нашу работу и возможность повышать качество наших услуг, но и источник информации для наших будущих гостей, который поможет им в принятии решений на основании ваших впечатлений и опыта. Спасибо!

 

8.6
10

Hôtel Château Frontenac

Note moyenne sur 276 avis

Propreté 9.0/10
Service 8.7/10
Restauration 8.3/10
Charme 8.5/10
Confort 8.6/10
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

I loved the hotel , it’s cozy feels like home , all staff are helpful and pleasant . Location is super great and highly recommended. You shld have renovated the Elivator too , it’s toooooo small for a hotel , and your breakfast menu shld have more variety .... everything else was great , will come to Frontenac always I looooved it 👌🏻

Expérience du 18/10/2019
Publié le 18/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

No champagne en petit desayune, before are, what hapen about that ???

Expérience du 17/10/2019
Publié le 17/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Everything is fine, we had liked the breakfast and breakfast timing, thank you for hospitalty.

Expérience du 15/10/2019
Publié le 15/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Beautiful stay, very clean and amazing location. This hotel is gorgeous!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Azru, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are truly pleased to discover you had a nice stay with us and you especially appreciated our ideal location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 17/10/2019


Expérience du 14/10/2019
Publié le 14/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Pesonel pas accueillant sur tout à la réception on dirai qu’on est pas la bienvenu
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Sid, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au Château Frontenac. Nous sommes navrés de lire que votre séjour n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, surtout le service de nos équipes. Nous sommes surpris de votre retour quant à notre accueil car nous avons de bons retours sur ce point, cependant nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de votre ressenti qui nous permet de nous améliorer chaque jour. Votre retour sera transmis aux équipes concernées afin que cela ne se reproduise plus à l'avenir. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 11/10/2019


Expérience du 11/10/2019
Publié le 11/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 4/10
Service 6/10
Confort 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The hotel is lovely all new and nice The new resturant not Mach really the hotel AND it give smell that come into the room true the bathroom (fat oily smell)also in the lobby
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay among us. However, we are sorry to learn you have been disturbed by the smell of the restaurant. We indeed took your review into consideration and will report this to the F&B team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 09/10/2019


Expérience du 07/10/2019
Publié le 07/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 1/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Breakfast not upto standard Scrambled eggs watery, cheese selection finished by time we were there. Other hot stuff below standard.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Saad, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are truly glad to discover you had a nice stay among us. However, we are sorry to learn you have been disappointed about the breakfast. As we always try to improve our quality level, we took your review into consideration and will report this to the F&B team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 07/10/2019


Expérience du 05/10/2019
Publié le 05/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

A first class Hotel. I found the staff very helpful and they were all sparkling clean. A great place.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Marty, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are delighted to discover that you had an excellent stay with us and to see that all our efforts have met or even exceeded your expectations. Knowing that your experience was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 03/10/2019


Expérience du 03/10/2019
Publié le 03/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Elevator small A/C in room unable to adjust temp Breakfast eggs too runny
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay among us. However, we are sorry about the issue you had with the air conditioning in your room. If you have any issue in your room, please to not hesitate to contact the front desk, they would be glad to help you to solve it. We noted your remark concerning the eggs of our breakfast. We indeed took your review into consideration and will report this to the F&B team, to improve our service. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 30/09/2019


Expérience du 29/09/2019
Publié le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Greatly enjoyed my stay at the Chateau Frontenac! EVERY staff member was gracious and helpful. The gentlemen at the concierge desk were able to answer all my questions - and did so with a smile. Your hotel is to be commended for its excellent customer service! My only recommendation would be to put safety bars in the bathtub area. The bath tub sides are very high and it can be a real challenge for senior citizens to get in and out of the tub.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ginny, All the hotel's team joins me to thank you for your lovely review! What a delight to read your review ! We are truly pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to take such great care of you. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 30/09/2019


Expérience du 28/09/2019
Publié le 28/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

We had a very enjoyable stay. Location is great and staff very accommodating.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are truly glad to discover how much you enjoyed your stay among us and especially appreciated our ideal location and our staff members. Knowing that your experience was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 30/09/2019


Expérience du 27/09/2019
Publié le 27/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Our stay was very pleasant! You could make the rooms larger?
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are delighted to discover you enjoyed your stay among us. However, we are sorry that the size of the room did not match your expectations. We have different categories of rooms and our suites which are bigger. Do not hesitate to contact directly our reservation department for your next stay, which would guide you with great pleasure on a choice of room corresponding to your needs. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 27/09/2019


Expérience du 26/09/2019
Publié le 26/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Vera good! O love the location,breakfast expensive
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Cintia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are truly glad to read you enjoyed your stay among us and especially the location. Conerning the breakfast, it is cheaper on our website and you have the possibility to chose a package which has breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 26/09/2019


Expérience du 25/09/2019
Publié le 25/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Excellent hôtel. Décoration soignée. Service impeccable. Très bien situé.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Yves, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions après votre expérience au Château Frontenac. Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour parmi nous s'est déroulé dans des conditions idéales .De plus, il est très plaisant de lire que notre décoration, le style ainsi que la localisation idéal et le service de nos équipes vous ont particulièrement plu. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 25/09/2019


Expérience du 25/09/2019
Publié le 25/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The hotel, and service are great. The staff are friendly and helpful. Loved staying there and would definitely stay there everytime I’m in Paris
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Ebtehal, Thank you for your lovely review ! We are truly pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay at the Château Frontenac and your praises about service and friendliness of our teams which we will be sure to share with them. It is wonderful to know you would like to stay among us again. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back soon. Warm regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 25/09/2019


Expérience du 24/09/2019
Publié le 24/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

ı love the hotel because location is Wonderfull.the rooms are big.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Begum, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions after your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the quality of service and especially the location and the confort of your room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 25/09/2019


Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

We so enjoyed our stay with you. Everything was great. Concierge was very helpful.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice review. We are all here truly delighted to read that your stay met your expectations and many more. Besides, it is wondeful to read you appreciated the help of our concierge. We value each guest, as we know that you have a choice when deciding where to stay whilst being in Paris. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. EIisa - Guest Relation
Le 25/09/2019


Expérience du 22/09/2019
Publié le 22/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Great service! Staff even brought a platter of food for our breakfast before 6am car and driver pickup. Concierge was extremely helpful.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Betty, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay among us that you especially aprpeciated the service of our team members. Knowing that your experience was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 25/09/2019


Expérience du 21/09/2019
Publié le 21/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Only concern was that a cleaning woman came into the room without knocking in the morning (before check out time). Staff should be reminded to knock at all times. Overall a flawless and excellent stay and a wonderful staff. We will be happy to return.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to sahre your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay among us and you appreciated our staff members. Concerning the issue you had with one of our housemaids, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We informed the department heads about your feedback to improve and assure that similar issues will not happen again. It is so nice to know you would like to stay again in our establishment. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 19/09/2019


Expérience du 17/09/2019
Publié le 17/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Hotel muito bem localizado e todo reformado. Ótimo café da manhã. No geral os funcionários são muito atenciosos e gentis.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Joyce, Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência no Château Frontenac. Temos o prazer de ler que você teve uma estadia agradável entre nós e apreciou especialmente a localização ideal, o café da manhã e a gentileza de nossos funcionários. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente. Elisa - Relação de Convidado
Le 16/09/2019


Expérience du 12/09/2019
Publié le 12/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Very nice, relaxing and clean hotel. Kids friendly. Very good location.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiene at the Château Frontenac. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay among us and you could relax thank to us. It is also nice to discover you especially appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel and its ideal location. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 10/09/2019


Expérience du 09/09/2019
Publié le 09/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

I think, this Hotel is the best in Paris. Than you very much!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Jolita, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are delighted to discover you truly appreciated your professional stay among us and to have fulfillded all your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 09/09/2019


Expérience du 08/09/2019
Publié le 08/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

a charmed hotel . very nice place. quiet and paceful
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Aldo, We thank you very much for sharing your experience. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay among us. It is always a pleasure to see the satisfaction of our clientele, our teams work to make your stay unforgettable in all circumstances. We will be delighted to welcoming you again, very soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

very pleasant & friendly team; excellent location- I would like to stay in the hotel every time I visit Paris, but I would like to give me special package in high season such as December.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear PH, We are always doing our best to provide our clients the most pleasant experience staying in Hotel Chateau Frontenac and we are truly satisfied to hear such a good feedback, thank you. We are looking forward to welcoming you in Paris again, shortly. Kind Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Great hotel. Short walk to the Champs-Elysees and Arc de Triomphe. Room was very clean and spacious. Good size bathroom. Staff were all multilingual and very friendly and happy to help. Breakfast selection was very good and all the food was fresh.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Amanda, We thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a pleasure to see the satisfaction of our clientele, our teams work to make your stay unforgettable in all circumstances. We will be delighted to welcoming you again, very soon at the Hotel Chateau Frontenac! Best regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 04/09/2019


Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The Hotel has a very nice location. The staff was very polite and courteous during our stay. The view from our room was very nice.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Pasquale, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Château Frontenac. We are glad to read you truly enjoyed your stay and you particularly appreciated our ideal location , the view from you room and the service of our staff members. Knowing that your experience was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 20/08/2019


Expérience du 19/08/2019
Publié le 19/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Great location 3 minuets walk to Champs-Elysées, clean rooms. helpful and friendly staff.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Hassan, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay among us and especially our ideal location at two steps from the Champs Elysées, the cleanliness of your room and our staff members. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 12/08/2019


Expérience du 12/08/2019
Publié le 12/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Wonderful stay excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our large group was accompanied very well. Breakfast buffet was wonderful also. Will plan to stay again during our next visit.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Paul, Thank you for your very complementary review! We are pleased to read your group had a nice stay with us. We are also glad you especially enjoyed our ideal location at two steps from the Champs Elysées, our staff members and our breakfast. It is wonderful to read you would like to welcome back. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 12/08/2019


Expérience du 09/08/2019
Publié le 09/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Le seul bémol, votre personnel de la réception manque de sympathie. Par contre, un bel hôtel
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Nordin, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre expérience au Château Frontenac. Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour professionnel s'est bien déroulé dans l'ensemble. Cependant, nous sommes navrés que vous avez été déçu par notre service de la réception. Sachez que cela ne reflète absolument pas la qualité de service que nous nous efforçons de transmettre. Soyez assuré que cela ne se reproduira pas car nous voulons que nos client se sentent comme chez eux et accueillis avec le sourire. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 12/08/2019


Expérience du 09/08/2019
Publié le 09/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 5/10
Charme 6/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Very beautiful hotel Great location Very good breakfast Friendly staff especially Pablo
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Fadi, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted to read you truly enjoyed your stay among us and you especially appreciated our ideal location, the breakfast and our staff members. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation B
Le 07/08/2019


Expérience du 07/08/2019
Publié le 07/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

I would like to thank mr.David and the other employees who help me a lot during my stay and were very helpful to show me on the map the places that I wanted to visit
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Lamya, Thank you for your complementary review. We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your experience and you particularly appreciated the kindness of our staff. Knowing that your experience at the Château Frontenac was a success, your praises about our staff’s efficiency is our best reward. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 06/08/2019


Expérience du 05/08/2019
Publié le 05/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Un très bon Hôtel, bien placé et près des Champs Elysées.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Rima, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au Château Frontenac. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et que vous avez particulièrement apprécié l'emplacement de notre hôtel, à deux pas des Champs Elysées. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 05/08/2019


Expérience du 05/08/2019
Publié le 05/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Staff are friendly,very nice welcoming, we recommend the hotel for our friend
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Arlette, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice review. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay among us and particularly the kindness of our staff. It is also wonderful to know you recommended our hotel to your friends. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 05/08/2019


Expérience du 02/08/2019
Publié le 02/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The hotel staff was very friendly, always making sure we had everything we needed! The location is amazing. Couldn't have asked for anything better!!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We are truly pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to take such great care of you. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Kind regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 31/07/2019


Expérience du 31/07/2019
Publié le 31/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

We feel like home. Kind staff attention. Sure we`ll be back! Best regards.

Expérience du 25/07/2019
Publié le 25/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Love the breakfast area and the time served from 7-2pm. Front desk and bell service is very friendly and efficient.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice comment. We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay among us and especially our buffet breakfast served until 2pm and our staff efficiency. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 25/07/2019


Expérience du 25/07/2019
Publié le 25/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - champ elysees hotel

Perfetto tutto semplicemente meraviglioso hotel ordinato pulito,servizio staff gentilissimi.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Ciao Tina, Ti ringraziamo per aver dedicato del tempo a condividere la tua esperienza presso Château Frontenac. Siamo lieti di leggere che hai trascorso un piacevole soggiorno con noi e che hai particolarmente apprezzato il servizio dei nostri team. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto molto presto. Cordiali saluti. Elisa - Rapporto con il cliente
Le 25/07/2019


Expérience du 24/07/2019
Publié le 24/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Aconchegante e familiar Perto da Champs-Élysées Perto de bons restaurantes Um lugar tranquilo e agradável
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Caro Fritz, Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência no Château Frontenac. Estamos muito contentes que a sua experiência tenha corrido bem entre nós e que tenha gostado particularmente do conforto do seu quarto e da nossa localização perto da Avenue des Champs Elysées. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente em breve. Saudações sinceras. Elisa - Relacionamento com o Cliente
Le 22/07/2019


Expérience du 19/07/2019
Publié le 19/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels close to champs elysees paris

Es un hotel con excelente servicio, ubicación inmejorable y a muy buen precio.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido Jesús, Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su agradable experiencia al Château Frontenac. Nos complace que su estadía haya cumplido todas sus expectativas. También nos complace que haya apreciado especialmente nuestro servicio, nuestra ubicación y la relación calidad-precio. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Sinceros saludades. Elisa - Relaciones con los clientes
Le 08/07/2019


Expérience du 06/07/2019
Publié le 07/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The Best Hotel in Paris I recommend Hotel Frontenac to all my colleagues in our Company Keep it up ...
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Salem, Thank you so much for your very complementary review! We are glad to read that you truly enjoyed your professional stay in our hotel and you recommend it to your collegues. We would love to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 04/07/2019


Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 03/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 5/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Chateau Frontenac is our Hôtel when visiting Paris! We enjoy staying here!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Terry, Thank you very much for your nice comment about your experience among us! We are so glad to read that you are one of our regular customers and that you enjoyed your stay with your family one more time. The loyalty of our guests is one of our best rewards. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 02/07/2019


Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 02/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Wonderful place right near everything in the heart of Paris. The rooms are perfectly sized, the showers have great water pressure, and the concierge can get you anything.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Edwin, We thank you very much for your lovely comment! We are so glad to see that all our efforts have met or even exceeded your expectations. It is also very nice to read that you enjoyed our ideal location, your room’s comfort and our team members particularly the concierge team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Elisa – Guest Relations
Le 01/07/2019


Expérience du 28/06/2019
Publié le 29/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

I was overall satisfied with all aspects within the stay except the difficulties with internet access.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Nikol, First let us thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your professional stay among us. Nevertheless, we are sorry about the internet access inconvenience. Do not hesitate to contact the front desk department if you have any issue, they would be happy to help you solve it. Besides, there is a free access business corner in the lobby available all the day with a computer in case internet doesn’t work on yours. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards. Elisa – Guest Relation
Le 25/06/2019


Expérience du 23/06/2019
Publié le 24/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 10/10
Confort 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Belle emplacement belle chambre pas de service pas de convivialité pas de sourire dialogue limité au nécessaire
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Daniel, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de commenter votre expérience parmi nous. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre chambre ainsi que l’emplacement de notre hôtel, à deux pas de l’avenue des Champs Elysées. Cependant, nous sommes navrés que le service de notre personnel n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Il est important pour nous que nos clients se sentent chaleureusement accueillis. Nous avons communiqué votre commentaire à nos équipes afin d’améliorer notre service et que cela ne se reproduise plus. Bien à vous. Elisa - Guest relation
Le 20/06/2019


Expérience du 19/06/2019
Publié le 20/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 3/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Thank you for making my holidays in Paris so awesome and unforgettable! I’ll definitely come back!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Iulia, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. We are all here truly delighted to read that your stay at Le Chateau Frontenac met your expectations and many more. We are delighted to read that you are already planning on coming back ! We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon. Warm regards, Elisa - Guest Relation
Le 14/06/2019


Expérience du 12/06/2019
Publié le 13/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Rooms were poorly laid out with the closet very Inconveniently located. There were no drawers in the room. WiFi was good. Bed was comfortable and it was quiet. Well located.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mary, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a nice stray overall and liked the location and the bed. Regarding the room layout, I am sorry that it didn't match your expectations. Next time do not hesitate to ask more details to our reservation agents so we can give you a room that suits best for you. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 12/06/2019


Expérience du 10/06/2019
Publié le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 2/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Le seul point nétatif est le room service, repas froid avant d'arriver dans la chambre.

Expérience du 09/06/2019
Publié le 11/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

My stay at the hotel was very pleasant, but the absolutely best thing about it was the charm and courtesy manifested by your front desk staff and the breakfast staff as well. I have never encountered a more accommodating group of people. Bravo to them all. Barbara Riley, chambre 52
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Adrian, Many thanks for your very nice review further to your stay with us. We are so happy to read your lovely words about our team! Every member of our team is delighted you had a nice time in our place, and looks forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

We enjoyed our stay at the Chateau Frontenac very much! The hotel staff was helpful, friendly, and professional. We will certainly stay here again and would recommend it to everyone.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear David, Thank you for your recommendation, it is a great pleasure to read that you had a good time in Hotel Chateau Frontenac. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 08/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The staff was too friendly, hotel is easy accesible to centre,and all the rooms are renovated but the rooms are a little bit small
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Kursat, Thank you very much for your review. It is our greatest pleasure to read you were very satisfied with our place. Do not hesitate to contact our reservations department directly for your next stay, which will guide you with great pleasure on a choice of room corresponding to your expectations. We were delighted to welcome you, and we hope to see you back to Biarritz and to the hotel sometime soon! Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 07/06/2019
Publié le 09/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Foi minha segunda estada nesse hotel, e se voltar à Paris, será aí novamente Maria Helena
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Querido beaubo, Muito obrigado pela sua análise e por sua lealdade! É nosso maior prazer ler que você estava muito satisfeito com o nosso lugar. Ficamos felizes em recebê-lo e esperamos vê-lo de volta a Paris em breve! Atenciosamente, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 11/06/2019


Expérience du 06/06/2019
Publié le 08/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels close to champs elysees paris

Muy cómodo y acogedor en verdad me gusto mucho el hotel, felicidades.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Estimado Jose, Agradecemos sinceramente por compartir su experiencia. Estamos abrumados de que haya disfrutado de una hermosa estadía con nosotros. Sus comentarios representan una verdadera recompensa y nos motivan en nuestro compromiso con la excelencia. Nos sentiremos honrados de recibirlo en su próxima estadía. Atentamente, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 31/05/2019


Expérience du 27/05/2019
Publié le 28/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

A sheet, in addition to the comforter, would allow guests to sleep better. The comforter is too warm and I had to turn on the air conditioner, even though I did not want to waste energy.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I am glad you had a nice stay with us. We took good note of your remark regarding the sheet on the bed. We would love to welcome you again, Best regards, Elise Guets Relation Manager
Le 27/05/2019


Expérience du 22/05/2019
Publié le 24/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The silence of the room excellent. A/C excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious. Thank you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Dyer, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our staff and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/05/2019


Expérience du 18/05/2019
Publié le 19/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 5/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

i used to stay 20 years ago, and i decided to came back this time. I was very kindly surprised. Congrats.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Luciano, We thank you for sharing your experience and for coming back to our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and your compliments have been proudly shared with the team. It would be a real pleasure to host you again but in the meantime we wish you all the best. Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 12/05/2019
Publié le 13/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Excellent stay including a very helpful front staff, beautiful and comfortable room with top notch facilities. A recommencer certainement Merci
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Imad, We thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed a beautiful stay and your compliments have been proudly shared with the team. It would be a real pleasure to host you again! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 07/05/2019
Publié le 09/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Tout à été parfait. Le seul bémol ... ma chambre n'était pas réservée alors que j'avais appelé une semaine avant ma visite pour réserver. Heureusement que l'hôtel n'était pas complet et que vous avez pu de donner une chambre sur cour comme demandé préalablement. Sinon ?
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Mr Tobler, Merci pour votre commentaire. Il arrive parfois que les clients habitués oublient de confirmer leur réservation, peut-être que c'est ce qu'il s'est passé dans votre cas. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement vous ait apporté entière satisfaction. Nous aurons grand plaisir à vous accueillir lors d’un prochain séjour. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 08/05/2019
Publié le 09/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 7/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Séjour parfait ...sauf un bémol pour la taille du lit qui est a mon goût trop petit
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Frangié, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Pour la prochaine fois, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe qui vous aidera dans le choix d'une chambre adaptée a vos besoins. La taille des lits varie selon la catégorie de chambre. Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 05/05/2019
Publié le 06/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Very good hotel ,cleanfull,stuff helpfull,excellent place in Paris,so happy to stay in a such hotel at champs elysees
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Graziella, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As you rightly mentioned, our hotel enjoys a privileged location. Your compliments regarding the staff will be shared. It represents a real reward and motivates us in our commitment for excellence. We would be delighted to host you on your next vacation. Best Regards, Elise Guest relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 30/04/2019
Publié le 02/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Excellent I felt at home service is good the room was comfortable house keeping very friendly
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Gilan, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. What a satisfaction to read that you felt like home! It represents a real motivation in our commitment to excellence and we assure you that your feedback has been proudly shared with our team. We are delighted that you were charmed by our rooms and by our staff. We look forward to greeting you back very soon in order to offer you another wonderful experience. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 13/05/2019


Expérience du 12/04/2019
Publié le 30/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

This trip was a present from my office for my 25th work anniversary and coincided with it being 40 years since my husband and I spent our first holiday together in Paris. The hotel needed to be special and it was. The location is great, the hotel lovely and the reception staff were so charming! We can’t wait to return ❤️

Expérience du 29/04/2019
Publié le 30/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Le personnel très accueillant ,à la disposition des clients, Cadre chaleureux ,lit super reposant ,propreté et service impeccables!!

Expérience du 28/04/2019
Publié le 29/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Staff was so friendly and helpful! We loved staying at this hotel!!!!

Expérience du 15/04/2019
Publié le 26/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels close to champs elysees paris

Muy buen hotel. Una pequeña critica poder cerrar habitaciones por dentro

Expérience du 24/04/2019
Publié le 25/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Bonjour, je n'ai rien à signaler de particulier. L'accueil est agréable et les chambres confortables.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Wilfird, Nous sommes heureux que votre déplacement professionnel se soit déroulé dans les meilleures conditions possible. Nous espérons vous retrouver très rapidement parmi nous! Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/04/2019


Expérience du 16/04/2019
Publié le 18/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The attentiveness and professionalism of the staff in all areas of the hotel is exceptional! Bravo..you made our short stay with you in Paris even more memorable!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. I am thrilled our staff was the highlight of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 19/04/2019


Expérience du 16/04/2019
Publié le 18/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Please could there be English Breakfast Tea teabags in the room. This was the third time I have stayed in your lovely hotel when running the Paris Marathon and I have already booked to come back for next year! Thanks again for your hospitality
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write your very complimentary review. We are delighted to read that you are already planning on coming back ! I am thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/04/2019


Expérience du 15/04/2019
Publié le 16/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Un séjour sportif ( pour le Marathon) et dans un hôtel de très grande qualité que nous connaissions déjà. Aucune remarque négative à faire en fait, le rapport qualité prix était cohérent parce que nous avions réservé en avance. Merci pour le professionnalisme, l'accueil, le confort et la propreté. Et l'heure avancée pour le petit déj !
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Manu, Nous vous remercions pour le commentaire que vous avez posté à propos de notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour durant le Marathon de Paris s'est bien passé. Nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 16/04/2019


Expérience du 14/04/2019
Publié le 15/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 7/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Sejour très Agréable. J ‘avais reservé une chambre Privilege sur Amoma.com mais il n’y en avait plus de disponibles à mon arrivée. Le pdj m a été offert à la place.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Cher Patrick, Nous tenons tout d’abord à vous remercier d’avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre séjour Parisien. Nous sommes heureux de lire que notre équipe à vous a offert le petit-déjeuner pour pallier à ce manquement. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Meilleures salutations, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 02/04/2019


Expérience du 29/03/2019
Publié le 30/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Good atmosphere clean ,employees very friendly .will recommend to family and friends.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Abbas, Thank you very much for your review. It is a great pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable time in the hotel! Looking forward to your next visit, Kind regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 26/03/2019


Expérience du 25/03/2019
Publié le 26/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Très classique mais tout le confort nécessaire . Dommage que pas de. Conditionnements les trois premières nuits .... malgré les températures clémentes
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Chère Nathalie, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je suis ravie que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Concernant la climatisation, nous allons l'activer sous peu et nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Cordialement, Elsie Guest Relation Manager Cordialement, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 25/03/2019


Expérience du 24/03/2019
Publié le 25/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 7/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Perfect location. Nice staff. Breakfast was great.
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Asma, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our staff and breakfast. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 20/03/2019


Expérience du 16/03/2019
Publié le 17/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Nice family hotel...highly recommended for family and couple!
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Rabih, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to Paris and to know how much you enjoyed your stay with your family! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 12/03/2019


Expérience du 10/03/2019
Publié le 11/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Thank you for nice vacation🙏Very coomfort, very nice person,Again see you
Réponse de Hôtel Château Frontenac :

Dear Asli, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay and your room. We remain at your service and we hope to welcome you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 07/03/2019


Expérience du 06/03/2019
Publié le 07/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Tres bon Hotelet personnel agreable et attentif aux besoins des clients. Merci

Expérience du 19/02/2019
Publié le 21/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

everything was perfect, there was nothing to complain

Expérience du 14/02/2019
Publié le 18/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

The rooms were too warm , too hot ... we needed to keep windows open to balance the temperature .

Expérience du 11/02/2019
Publié le 15/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 -  Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

I stayed at the hotel in November 2013. I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very elegant. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom had all the necessary amenities. The breakfast was abundant. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

Expérience du 10/02/2019
Publié le 14/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Clean and nice hotel at a unbeatable location. the only letdown for us is the Saturday protest which make travelling around Paris difficult but this is no fault of the hotel . Strongly recommend for 1st time visit to Paris

Expérience du 16/12/2018
Publié le 10/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

I love this hotel it’s very good am always stay in this hotel when I come to Paris

Expérience du 26/01/2019
Publié le 06/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

great location - staff is helpful - fair price for the content

Expérience du 31/01/2019
Publié le 04/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 9/10
Restauration 6/10
Charme 5/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Plein de charme - À découvrir... à proximité des Champs Élysées ...à pied !

Expérience du 27/01/2019
Publié le 31/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 8/10
Confort 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

In general people very kind good service , I would tell that the rooms are little bit old , bathroom is ok !

Expérience du 08/01/2019
Publié le 12/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysees

Great hotel. Great staff, will be back . Location was amazing. Clean rooms and very soft beds and pillows.

Expérience du 02/01/2019
Publié le 06/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

Très belle surprise à 2 pas des Champs Elysées, au sein des magasins de joaillerie, au calme ! Chambre très joliment décorée avec un balcon courant tout le long de la chambre et de la salle de bains Vue sur la Tour Eiffel SDB spacieuse très bien pourvue en produits de bain !!!! Bar cosy et délicieux PDJ dans un joli décor, avec un personnel aux petits soins, Bref, une adresse à retenir .....

Expérience du 19/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Service 10/10
Charme 10/10
Confort 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires Chateau Frontenac - hotels near champs elysee

L'hotel est très bien situé. La salle de réunion est un peu étroite . Le petit déjeuner est un régal. Petit bémol, il y a une odeur de renfermé dans la chambre.

Expérience du 19/12/2018
Publié le 23/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Service 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Charme 9/10
Confort 8/10